We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Standout accomodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Unit 5 front view of ground floor apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Unit 5 front view of ground floor apartment
Unit 5 front & side view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Unit 5 front view of ground floor apartment
Unit 5 front & side view
Bedroom 1 (Queen)
Bedroom 2 (twin single beds)
Bathroom (view of shower)
Bathroom (view of vanity & washing machine)
View from dining area towards kitchen
Marina
Cafes at Queenscliff Marina
Tower at Marina
View of living room area towards Unit entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Queenscliff, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Odyssey34...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Standout accomodation”
Reviewed 4 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Have just spent 3 nights with my husband at 5/32 Hesse St,Queenscliff. The unit was immaculate with every wants & needs on hand. Set in a very quiet apartment block,most importantly & conveniently located on the ground floor & in the middle of town - a short,easy walk to shops & restaurants. We could not have asked for anything better!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2018
Liz, thank you for your lovely review. Your comments are very much appreciated. Kind regards, Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harlan M
1 review
“Excellent holiday rental in heart of Queenscliff”
Reviewed 8 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This is an excellent unit in the heart of Queenscliff. I've stayed in four holiday rentals in the Point Lonsdale / Queenscliff area and this unit was better than the others in terms of appointments and value. The owner has equipped the until with everything you'll require for a nice holiday stay. The kitchen has stainless appliances and a large preparation area. The two bedrooms have a lot of closet space. Linens are included. There is laundry in the bathroom. The unit is located on Hesse street (the main street in Queenscliff) but the front door is within a 'drive in' courtyard. Thus, the location is at once central and insulated from street noise.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2018
Dear Harlan M,

Thank you very much for your lovely comments. I aim to have a high standard and I am glad that you appreciated all that is provided. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I look forward to having you stay again. Kind regards, Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee B
1 review
“Everything at hand”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We loved our stay. The location was perfect, the unit was quiet, comfortable and well stocked with everything we could want to enjoy ourselves and settle back to relax.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2017
Hello Lee,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Unit 5.
This is very much appreciated. I look forward to having you stay again.
Best wishes,
Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barwon1
Geelong, Australia
1 review
“Clean, comfortable, excellent position, plenty to do, relaxing, great walks.”
Reviewed 30 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The unit was welcoming, with all requirements catered for.
Queenscliff is ideal for walking, with plenty to see and do.
There are numerous eateries which we enjoyed.
We also did a day trip to nearby places, which was very pleasant.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2016
Thank you very much for your review and I appreciate you taking the time to write your comments. I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay in Unit 5 and that you experienced and enjoyed the delights Queenscliff has to offer. I look forward to having you stay again. Regards Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cameron S
1 review
“Mr.”
Reviewed 18 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Unit 5. Beautifully clean and well presented, everything we needed was at hand.
So close to shops/main street and yet very quiet.
Will definitely be staying here again for our next Queenscliff holiday.
Thanks Ann.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2016
Thank you very much for publishing your review. I appreciate that you have taken the time to write a review and am pleased that you liked the unit and enjoyed your stay in Queenscliff. Thank you again, and I look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing