We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house for a group of golfers”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Ocean Grove, City of Greater Geelong, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Graham C
Canberra, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great house for a group of golfers”
Reviewed 23 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

As 8 mature age male golfers, we wanted a large, quality house with separate beds for each of us, BBQ/outdoor eating area & large living areas. Kingston Downs provided all that & more! We were close to top ranked golf courses, local shops & restaurants & Maureen was a great host. Definitely a 5 Star stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ada L
Greater Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
“Excellent location & quick response from owner”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Highly recommend this house. Excellent location, quick response from owner & fully equipped kitchen.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoph...
1 review
“Comfortable”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The house was very comfortable and accomodating for the large group. We were unable to sit together in the lounge area without being on top of each other. A most enjoyable weekend. Walking distance to shopping centre was a big advantage.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
makepeace...
Bendigo, Australia
1 review
“Sensational”
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Loved every minute of our stay at Kingston Downs,the house had every thing we needed also it was in a great location with the Market place just on the corner.Maureen was the perfect host., stay you will love it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lida S
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The owners of the house did everything possible to equippe the house for groups off all ages. We were a group of 10 and all over 60 and the house is beautiful. Close yo all shops medicals beautiful gardens, appliances in the kitchen dvds games for kids nothing is missing. One word beautiful. Thanks Maureen.
Elida Sterjovski

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing