We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasantly Surprised”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Holiday Inn Warwick Farm
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Warwick Farm
Reviewed 27 August 2017

Room was comfortable, quiet and larger than standard motels. Breakfast was nothing special but the variety was good. Restaurant and bar facilities next door with the food being great. Overall it was good motel to stay at for the function we attended. Only a small remark is that occasionally the furniture has to be moved and the dust vacuumed

Room Tip: back of the motel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Michren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diandra J, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Warwick Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Thank you Michren for taking the time to share with us your comments, we are very glad to hear the Holiday Inn Warwick Farm has exceeded your initial expectations and you had a lovely stay with us. Also thank you for the cleanliness feedback, we will pass this on to our housekeeping department to ensure our furniture is kept up to cleanliness standards for our guests. We do hope you return to stay at Holiday Inn Warwick Farm again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (137)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 137 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2017

The staff on reception where very helpful. Amazing service and the rooms where clean and fresh. I would recommend anyone to stay at this property as the proximity to Cabramatta is great. Located on a main road it was very quite considering how close it was to this road.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank rob m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diandra J, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Warwick Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Thank you Rob for your comments, we will be passing those on and sharing them with the team here. Very pleased to hear how much you enjoyed staying at our hotel and we do hope you are planning to return again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed here as the place I usually stay at was booked out. Rome was everything you expect, very comfortable bed. The staff were polite and check in was quick. There was a restaurant but I ate at the bar and grill and had a very nice t.bone steak. It will be my regular from now on.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank Brett M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diandra J, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Warwick Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Thank you Brett for your comments and we are very happy that you enjoyed your first stay with us. We hope to see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

Spent a week here in July with some work mates and we enjoyed our stay. Rooms are clean and spacious. Attached is a large bar / bistro area that had plenty of menu options available and we have no complaints with any of the food we ordered. The morning breakfast has plenty of variety as well.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Murray H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diandra J, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Warwick Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

Thank you Murray for sharing your experience with us, we are glad that you and the work team could enjoy the facilities we have here at the Holiday Inn Warwick Farm and do hope you return to stay again with us very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

Greeted by John who was easy, professional and quick to get me set up in my booked room. Rooms and bathrooms are nice and clean and a good bar and restaurant available for a quiet (bar) and noisy(large restaurant) meal and drinks. As I spend roughly 8 months each year in hotels and motels, I can advise that this is a nice place to stay. I have stayed previously and the quality of the service has risen here, unlike several other places. My only tiny gripes are: parking is down a flight of external steps- which meant I needed to make 3 journeys with my large amount of luggage (I packed for this 3 month travel for work around NSW, Queensland and Tasmania); no bin liners in bathrooms; PLEASE add a toilet brush in each room and an extra box of tissues; perhaps put on a trainee to help with luggage from cars to rooms? Very minor things I agree, but these would make the stay there almost perfect.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Tangalooma2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diandra J, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Warwick Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Thank you for an insight into your stay, we are very pleased to hear how much you enjoy staying at our property. We take all of your comments with great pride and are so glad that your time with us was one to remember. Thank you for passing on some recommendations, we will take these into further discussion as we are always looking for ways to improve the experience and service we provide for our guests. We wish you all the best for your next travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warwick Farm
6.9 km away
Mercure Sydney Liverpool
Mercure Sydney Liverpool
#3 of 11 in Liverpool
591 reviews
3 km away
Quest Liverpool
Quest Liverpool
#1 of 11 in Liverpool
318 reviews
8 km away
Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 km away
Rydges Bankstown
Rydges Bankstown
#2 of 2 in Bass Hill
283 reviews
1.5 km away
Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale
5.3 km away
Gardenia Motor Inn
Gardenia Motor Inn
#1 of 2 in Bass Hill
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Warwick Farm? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Warwick Farm

Address: 355 Hume Highway, Warwick Farm, Liverpool, New South Wales 2170, Australia
Phone Number:
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > Liverpool > Warwick Farm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Warwick Farm
Price Range: ₹ 8,590 - ₹ 13,782 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Holiday Inn Warwick Farm 4*
Number of rooms: 146
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Prestigia, Ctrip TA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Warwick Farm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing