We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hello Manly Booking & Information Centre
Open today: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Very helpful

They helped us plan our week of activities. Gave us maps and explained the walks to us and roughly... read more

Reviewed 28 August 2018
markJ3584AP
,
Sydney, Australia
Happy Coach Sydney - Blue Mountain Tour

Shane was very customer oriented and worked hard to make sure everyone in the group enjoyed their... read more

Reviewed 12 August 2018
Jim B
Read all 59 reviews
  
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
45
6
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
6
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews helpful information one stop shop discounted tickets bridge climb staff member manly beach souvenirs ferry pamphlet volunteers attractions tours corso accommodation hire sydney
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018

They helped us plan our week of activities. Gave us maps and explained the walks to us and roughly how long they would take. Plenty of local knowledge. Gave us heaps of ideas what to see and do. The walk from Manly beach to Shelly Beach then onto North Head Sanctuary was fantastic

Thank markJ3584AP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HelloManly V, Front Office Manager at Hello Manly Booking & Information Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Hi markj3584AP! Thank you for visiting Manly and for the awesome review. We are so happy to have been able to help you. Please visit us again next time you're in town for some more information and great deals. Hope to see you soon. Much love, Manly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018

Shane was very customer oriented and worked hard to make sure everyone in the group enjoyed their day. He was very knowledgable of local culture and geography and extremely entertaining. Additionally it rained a little on the day of our tour and Shane was very flexible in adapting the agenda to rearrange our itinerary and make the most of our time. It was a very enjoyable day.

Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HelloManly V, Front Office Manager at Hello Manly Booking & Information Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Hi Jim B! Thank you for visiting our centre and making your Happy Coach booking with us. Shane is very helpful and it is awesome to hear great feedback on his trip. Pop in next time you're in Manly and we can give you more information and great deals! Hope to see you again soon. Much love, Manly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

An excellently positioned information centre with a helpful staff member who provided me with a map and the directions to the attraction I wanted to see.

Thank Helen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HelloManly V, Front Office Manager at Hello Manly Booking & Information Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Hi Helen B, Thank you for visiting our centre and for the nice review. We are so glad to be able to help you out. Please visit us again next time you're in Manly for more information and great deals. Much love, Manly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

Such helpful staff that had all of the information about booking in Manly & in Sydney! I booked my skydive in Wollongong there & it was the cheapest price around. I was even picked up in Sydney. An easy way to book it all from one place!

Thank laurengimotty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HelloManly V, Front Office Manager at Hello Manly Booking & Information Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Hi Lauren! Thank you for visiting our centre and for the awesome review. So glad you came in to book your skydive with us and that we were able to give you a great deal. Please come and see us again next time you're in town. Much love, Manly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018

Friendly little kiosk near the ferry terminal, the place to grab a bike or walks map,chatty knowledgable staff.

Thank Andrea W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HelloManly V, Manager at Hello Manly Booking & Information Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Hi Andrea W,

Thank you for visiting Hello Manly Information Centre. We are very happy we managed to help you and we appreciate your very kind review.

Hope to see you again soon.

Much love,

Hello Manly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

These folks were great. We stopped in on our first morning in Manly and got the complete run-down on local activities, ferry schedules, restaurants and more. The staff were incredibly helpful and gave us several options. We ended up returning twice more to book our Whale Watching tour and Blue Mountain Tour. (Both were spectacular BTW).

Thank aabiehl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HelloManly V, Front Office Manager at Hello Manly Booking & Information Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Hi,

Thank you very much for coming into our centre and for your wonderful review. We are so happy to have been able to help you and it's great to hear you loved the tours.

Please come and visit us again next time you're in Manly. Hope to see you soon.

Much love,

Manly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018

The Hello Manly Booking and Information Centre is the perfect place to go to learn about all things Manly. The friendly staff are eager to help you and want to get to know you so they can suggest things to do in Manly that best fits your needs. All their brochures, maps, and guides are FREE and very helpful for your visit to Manly and Sydney. Book all your day trips and excursions here because they offer discounts that you can only get by booking with them, prices go up online and at the door. Next time you're in Manly be sure to stop in and say hi, maybe book a kayak hire or a Bridge Climb, you name it they got it.

Thank nicolepatterson2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HelloManly V, Manager at Hello Manly Booking & Information Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Hi Nicole,

Thank you for visiting Manly and for coming into our centre. We are so happy we managed to help you out and appreciate your very kind review. Hope to see you again soon.

Much love,

Hello Manly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

This was a friendly place that did their job with a smile and provided reasonably good maps of Manly and the surrounding area.

Thank Oldjack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HelloManly V, Manager at Hello Manly Booking & Information Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Hi!

Thank you for visiting Manly and for coming into our centre. We are so happy we managed to help you out. Hope to see you again soon.

Much love,

Hello Manly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

A small info center next to the Manly Wharf, but provides the tourists with everything that they need. An amiable staff is eager to help you with everything, With your bookings, info about everything, souvenirs, brochures, map, you name it, and they have it.

Thank stinkwink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiona M, Manager at Hello Manly Booking & Information Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Hi!

Thank you for visiting Manly and for coming into our centre. We are so happy to have been of assistance. Please come and visit again soon.

Much love,

Manly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Very helpful, very convenient, very personable, and most of all very patient for those of us who aren’t quite sure what we want. Thank you!!

Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiona M, Manager at Hello Manly Booking & Information Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Hi!

Thank you for visiting Manly and for coming into our centre. We are so happy we managed to help you out. Hope to see you again soon.

Much love,

Hello Manly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews