We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Small but excellent”

Hello Manly Booking & Information Centre
Ranked #10 of 56 things to do in Manly
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Accredited Visitor Information Centre Hello Manly is the official Booking & Information Centre for Manly. Manly Beach Australia - Sydney's premiere beachside destination. We are a 'one stop shop' for visitors, locals and travellers looking any information on Manly and the Northern Beaches. We offer: Free assistance from trained staff with extensive knowledge of the Manly region Free booking service for Manly accommodation, tours and attractions Bike and walking guides and maps for Manly and surrounds Retail outlet featuring exclusive Manly souvenirs, merchandise and gifts - also available in our online store.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

A small info center next to the Manly Wharf, but provides the tourists with everything that they need. An amiable staff is eager to help you with everything, With your bookings, info about everything, souvenirs, brochures, map, you name it, and they have it.

Thank stinkwink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiona M, Manager at Hello Manly Booking & Information Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Hi!

Thank you for visiting Manly and for coming into our centre. We are so happy to have been of assistance. Please come and visit again soon.

Much love,

Manly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (58)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"helpful information"
in 3 reviews
"one stop shop"
in 2 reviews
"discounted tickets"
in 2 reviews
"bridge climb"
in 2 reviews
"staff member"
in 2 reviews
"manly beach"
in 4 reviews
"souvenirs"
in 4 reviews
"ferry"
in 7 reviews
"pamphlet"
in 2 reviews
"volunteers"
in 2 reviews
"attractions"
in 3 reviews
"tours"
in 3 reviews
"corso"
in 2 reviews
"accommodation"
in 2 reviews
"hire"
in 2 reviews
"sydney"
in 2 reviews
Filter

8 - 12 of 58 reviews

Reviewed 13 March 2018

Very helpful, very convenient, very personable, and most of all very patient for those of us who aren’t quite sure what we want. Thank you!!

Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiona M, Manager at Hello Manly Booking & Information Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Hi!

Thank you for visiting Manly and for coming into our centre. We are so happy we managed to help you out. Hope to see you again soon.

Much love,

Hello Manly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

I visited on the 22nd of Feb. the staff member was great. provided tips and suggestions on manly. I would recommend it being your first point of call if looking for suggestions on things to do.

Thank Leaman N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiona M, Manager at Hello Manly Booking & Information Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2018

Hi!

Thank you for visiting Manly and for coming into our centre. We are so happy to have been able to help you. Please visit again soon.

Much love,

Hello Manly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018

This is by far the go to place if you need to find out what to do in Manly. I'm a local but some visitors I knew recently stopped there for some info and were blown away by the length and breadth of their knowledge.

Thank Trixtrac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiona M, Manager at Hello Manly Booking & Information Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2018

Hi!

Thank you for visiting Manly and for coming into our centre. We are so happy to have been able to help you. Please visit again soon.

Much love,

Hello Manly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2018 via mobile

Excellent service especially as we had to book at rather short notice. Tour guide funny and knowledgeable.

Thank NMStevens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiona M, Manager at Hello Manly Booking & Information Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2018

Thank you for your review!

We're here to answer any question visitors have for us so you can make the most of your time in our little seaside paradise!

Much love,
Manly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hello Manly Booking & Information Centre also viewed

 
Manly, Greater Sydney
 

Been to Hello Manly Booking & Information Centre? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing