We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$ 114
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$ 114
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$ 350
US$ 82
View deal
SAVE US$ 268
PricelineUS$ 97
eDreamsUS$ 114
getaroom.comUS$ 350
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,266)
Filter reviews
1,266 results
Traveller rating
647
442
114
40
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
647
442
114
40
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great stay family and friends place to stay washing machine and dryer undercover parking friendly service home away from home shopping centre business stay easy access norwest business park comfortable stay short stay reception staff car park castle hill cafe
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,266 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2021

Great place to stay as within walking distance of shops and a big range of restaurants. Accommodation is self catering, staff will order take-aways. Staff are very helpful to bring food to room and very accommodating. Swimming pool not suitable for special needs people

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ElleAshleigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2021

I stayed at this hotel so I could attend a wedding nearby. I expected that I could order coffee or a lunch before I went, however, they have absolutely no facilities and the staff didn't really care. They don't even have a vending machine.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Penny T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2021

We stayed in a 1 bedroom apartment with adjoining hotel room with our 2 children. We absolutely loved our stay and the hotel was extremely attentive to our needs. We had to leave in a rush due to the VIC border closing to Sydney and the reception staff showed such compassion towards me as I was quite panicked. I can't thank them enough! I would definitely choose to stay with Adina again due to their comfortable and clean apartments and warm welcoming hotel staff

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LLLiisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2021

All areas were very clean and covid friendly practices in place. beds were comfortable and clean. apartments were we'll provided with the utilities you need. Facilities were good. Staff were friendly and professional.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jmconoulty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2021

Adina is a great place to stay, Usually have stayed at the rydges but I find its starting to get run down there. Adina is still very modern, rooms themselves are very clean, tidy and modernized. Just under $140/night. Decent mini bar.

Theres only 1 downfall. There is no proper room service and the restaurant on site isn't always open. At least everytime I attempted to go it was closed which was a massive shame.

Luckily there was a middle eastern restaurant just a walk away and the lakeside restaurants only a short 5 minute walk away.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank georgeaW8911CC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews