We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pad Thai!!”

Rice Asian House and Sushi Bar
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

Pad Thai(Chicken) was so good. I also had Pascal roll which was really good and the Sunny Isle roll was good but it had so much presentation on it. Overall I would go back.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank renzobrothers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (225)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 37 of 225 reviews

Reviewed 30 March 2017 via mobile

Had a late dinner with my wife and daughter. The daughter with with a traditional noodle/chicken bowl. My wife and I split a box. It was delicious. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank coach_rms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

Had some take out for a quick meal in a rush. It was a 20 minute wait but that's reasonable since we did not call ahead and everything was made fresh. Enjoyed the blue crab and the yellowfin rolls. Would like to go back and try more.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank OttawaDPG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017

Went here twice during my week's stay in the nearby Hallandale Beach. Food was delicious. Crispy rolls very fresh and tasted lovely. Tempura was awesome! Service very friendly, our waiter Marci is agreat asset to the restaurant. Prices are very reasonable and well worth every penny! Definitely would return in the future!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Caslino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

I first came here last year and on my business trip to Miami this year returned twice. Excellent food, crispy rolls with avocado, noodles, rice. On our last visit we tasted the tempura also. Delicious!!! Service is also very friendly. Our waiter Marci, was brilliant.
Highly recommend Rice to all sushi lovers. I rate it the best in town! See you next year!!!

Date of visit: March 2017
1  Thank SYNERGYINTERNATIONAL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rice Asian House and Sushi Bar also viewed

North Miami Beach, FL
Sunny Isles Beach, FL
 
Sunny Isles Beach, FL
 
Sunny Isles Beach, FL
 

Been to Rice Asian House and Sushi Bar? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing