We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
6 Seater Hot Tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
6 Seater Hot Tub
6 Seater Hot Tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
85 reviews
6 Seater Hot Tub
6 Seater Hot Tub
Dining and kitchen
The kitchen
Master bedroom
Kingsize room
Twin room
Twin room
Family room
BBQ area overlooking 1/2 acre garden with sea views
Downstairs floorplan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Valley, Island of Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 85 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
vtricks
Ilkley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 26 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Just arrived back this week from a weeks stay.
8adults and 8 children.
GORGEOUS. House finished and fitted to a high standard. Had everything that you need and more.
Amazing location. Lots to do in the surrounding area.
We would LOVE to return again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauljlall...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 19 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Just stayed here for a week. The house is furnished to a high standard and set in a stunning location. We would definitely return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Just perfect!”
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We are a party of 8 kids and 8 adults and this is our second visit to the property. The house is finished to an incredibly high standard and is in a beautiful setting with stunning views. Contact with and from the owners is exceptional from booking to arrival. We cant wait to go again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave P
1 review
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 3 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Absolutely brilliant setting and facilities for a large family gathering. Lots of room for everyone to either join together for meals etc, or even to find a quiet space if you wanted. Everything you could wish for is provided and the views are an added bonus. Something for everyone of all ages all fitted out to a high standard. Hot-tub and BBQ hut excellent additions. No problem whatsoever with security which was sensible. Welcome booklet was useful and informative. Access to beach at the bottom of the garden is unrivalled. It would be very difficult to find a bad thing to say about this accommodation and the service provided, would go back in a shot.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
slane487
Telford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful House and Beautiful Setting”
Reviewed 31 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Just wanted to say a massive thank you for letting us visit Trefonen House January 2017.

We got together with our good friends and had our second Christmas... It was fabulous and we really like visiting... this was our second visit.

The girls used the hot tub even though it was freezing.... we all relaxed, caught up, listened to some music, walked on the beach and enjoyed the view and very comfortable surroundings.

I will recommend your property to my friends and hope to visit again soon.

Trefonen House has everything you could want for a lovely break, a true home from home with fabulous furnishings and plenty for the children to do.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 324
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing