We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous cottage”
other travellers have booked this property
Main Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Bedroom
living room Lounge area into kitchen/dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
31 reviews
Main Bedroom
living room
Lounge area into kitchen/dining area
kitchen area
enclosed south facing rear garden area
Front of White Pebble Cottage
Main Bedroom
Downstairs WC/Cloak
twin bedroom
View from Moelfre Beach
View over Moelfre Bay
Ready to have fun!!
Lobster Pots on Moelfre Beach
Sunrise over Moelfre
Moelfre Waterfall
White Pebble Cottage
Local Pub - The Kinmel Arms
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Moelfre, Island of Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gemma B
Cheshire, UK
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous cottage”
Reviewed 9 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
2
people found this review helpful

This cottage is beautiful, it has everything you need to make your holiday perfect.
The rooms are immaculately decorated and everything is designed for you to have your home from home.

My family and I had a wonderful time at White Pebble Cottage and we will be visiting again soon without doubt.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Closeness to the beach
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2012
Thank you for your kind comments in respect of our decoration/furnishing of the cottage - we'd hoped our guests would like it as much as we do! We're pleased that you and your family enjoyed yourselves and hope to welcome you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TStevenso...
United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“A home from home, wonderful”
Reviewed 19 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

This cottage is wonderful and has everything you could possibly need it it! In a way I dont really want to tell about it so I can keep it for myself :-) My Partner and I had a lovely relaxing stay at White Pebble Cottage. I have a 'small' OCD problem and am really picky about where I stay but I had no complaints whatsoever about WPC it's so nice, clean and comfortable. It is very conveniently located, a five minute walk (if that) to the sea. I could go on forever about it but I will let you find out for yourself. But leave a week for me next year! Thanks Claire for a lovely stay :-)
Tracey & Nigel

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, cleanliness and comfort.
Liked least: Nothing at all
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2012
We're really pleased that you had a relaxing holiday at WPC, and that you were so happy that the cottage met your high expectations!! We do hope to welcome you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHESHIRE, ENGLAND
Reviewed 7 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being on holiday where it feels like home !!
Liked least: coming home :-(
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Oct 2012
Thank you for your lovely review, Tracey. We're delighted that you, your son, and your parents enjoyed your stay at White Pebble Cottage and are pleased that Moelfre and Anglesey has captured you as it has us. We look forward to you returning to White Pebble Cottage again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing