We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect - Away from it all”
other travellers have booked this property
The Caravan overlooks White lady bay.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Caravan overlooks White lady bay.
Main living area of the caravn Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
The Caravan overlooks White lady bay.
Main living area of the caravn
Lounge
Kitchen
Dining area
Double bedroom
Bedroom 2 Twin
Bedroom 3 Twin
Patio area from rear
Fantastic view from Lounge window.
View from Kitchen window
Looking out of Lounge window at the coastal path to Cemaes Bay
View from Lounge window to Skerries Lighthouse.
Site from White Lady Bay.
Sunset over the Bay.
White lady rock.
The site taken from coastal path down past Llanbadrig Church.
Patio outside the caravan.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cemaes Bay, Island of Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lynnmills...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Perfect - Away from it all”
Reviewed 16 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from short break . Beautiful location , amazing views . Caravan spotlessly clean , modern , everything you could possibly need , very well stocked with utensils etc .
Owner , Ann , v thoughtful , even milk in the fridge ! Thanks ! Good directions on the website , as you'd never find this little gem of a spot.
Lovely patio area outside caravan , nice to have breakfast in the sun , yes sun in Anglesey !
Would definately return , and recommend for " Away from it all " break , yet local village ( Cemaes ) with nice pub , shops , fish and chips not too far away.
Perfect !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and condition of caravan
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2014
So pleased you enjoyed your stay. We tried to put everything in the caravan that we would like to have on holiday, glad you thought we had managed it. We hope you will return to stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelby R
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing! lovely owners and a lovely place to stay”
Reviewed 28 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

we all really enjoyed the holiday not only was the caravan very nice but the area is lovely.
we spent most of are days exploring the nature paths and finding stunning spots where we could take food and relax all day.
we are a group of young people and played music and we never got told to turn it down even if on a few occasions we played it rather loud.
the owners are very nice people and where always happy to help with any problems we had even lovely penny who when i met made my day the little sweetheart.
all in all we had a fantastic time i have no bad word to say the caravan is perfect for any kind of person if you are a family looking for a quiet holiday or a group of young people looking to relax and have a few drinks.
we are already talking about coming back next year we had that much fun
thank you for all your help i will definitely be recommending to friends and family

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2014
Thank you for your kind review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay, it is a really great location and we are glad that you had fun here. Hopefully you will get to come again for a holiday in the future.
Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampshire...
Hampshire
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 19 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Really well equipped caravan - spacious and had everything we needed. Fire in the lounge area was very welcome because the evenings were sometimes chilly. Walked straight out of the 'van onto the coastal footpath - couldn't have been closer!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2014
I am glad you enjoyed your stay and everything you needed was there.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eley H
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Retreat!”
Reviewed 20 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here during the Easter break and what a beautiful well kept caravan. Everything was there that you would need for a comfortable stay.

This holiday is ideal for people who like to explore and like the piece and quiet with picturesque scenery. Nothing is too far away and the local village has some lovely shops to get your essentials.

We would definitely like to stay again, hopefully this year.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2014
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing