We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxury retreat”
other travellers have booked this property
Llain Gron
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Llain Gron
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Llain Gron
Downstairs Bathroom
Upstairs athroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Beaumaris, Island of Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mrs Shery...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxury retreat”
Reviewed 24 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

What a fantastic holiday home, luxurious and yet cosy.I and my 3 friends had a fabulous short break, enjoying the location, access to gorgeous walking countryside and beaches with a truly relaxing home to come back to after some challenging treks. Loved it!

Thanks again to Ray.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2018
Thank you Sheryl we are really pleased you enjoyed the house and the area.
Ray
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elspethfe...
Chester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 11 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This place is amazing! The house is very comfortable with lots of modern, luxury gadgets. The attention to detail is very impressive and the views are spectacular. The gardens are beautiful and, if you time it right, there is home-grown fruit and veg to enjoy! It's close to the beach and just a short drive to Beaumaris (excellent fish and chips!) Everything you could possibly wish for a relaxing break.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2018
Thank you Elspeth, we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay.
kind Regards
Ray
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChesnyChe...
Cheshire
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous property with all needs met”
Reviewed 26 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a wonderful long weekend in this fantastic property. The owners seem to have thought of everything both inside and out ....... and the kitchen is to die for!!
The rooms are light and airy and it is only about a mile to an almost deserted beach. Easy walk down to the beach but be prepared to expend some energy walking back - but there is plenty of parking by the beach if you want to take the car.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2018
Thank you for your comments they are really appreciated and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the property
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Astrid B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Miss A Bebbington ”
Reviewed 16 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Couldn’t recommend this holiday home enough, super views and all the mod cons you could want. It really is a family place that everyone can enjoy. Lots of places to visits and the beach is just beautiful. Thanks for the relaxing time, will be back again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2018
thank you for the review we are pleased that you enjoyed it
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wazi786
Reading, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Loved the stay”
Reviewed 6 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Initially, we were a bit reluctant because of location being in a corner of north Wales but we realized during our stay that location is quite good. The house was lovely with a very well maintained garden, good fire feature, gadegets and amenities. We were really happy to stay here. The level of cleanliness and attention to detail was impressive.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2018
thanks very much for your kind words its nice to get your work and efforts appreciated. We are really pleased you enjoyed it
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing