We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great views, excellent 5* accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Breathtaking Sea Views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Breathtaking Sea Views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Breathtaking Sea Views
Sunrise over Harlech taken from balcony
Lift & lock stair gate
Master Bedroom with Ensuite Shower Room
En-suite Bedroom
Master Bedroom Ensuite
Master Bedroom Ensuite
Second Bedroom 
Super King bed convertable to two single beds
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom Vanity Unit and wardrobes
Family Bathroom
Family Bathroom
Third Bedroom with single bed
Sunset over Criccieth taken from balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Criccieth, Gwynedd, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
edwardqua...
Flintshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great views, excellent 5* accommodation”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A good location for seeing the area ,never get tired of views from the balcony ,5* accommodation,will return again

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely comments . So pleased you enjoyed your stay and will warmly welcome you back.
Best wishes,
Graham and jane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrsOpenal...
Swansea
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Criccieth house in great location on the Esplanade.”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Property was immaculate and very well equipped. We have stayed in many good holiday lets, but my husband said this was the best. Praise indeed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2017
Thank you for your very kind review . It's nice to know how much
you enjoyed the house and its location. We would be pleased to
welcome you back in the future .
With our very best wishes ,
Graham and Jane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 May 2017
We really appreciate your lovely review and we are so pleased you
enjoyed your break at Ty Traeth . We look forward to welcoming
you back again .
Best wishes ,
Graham and Jane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
chloerdan...
Cambridge, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Breath taking panoramic views and first class holiday rental”
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The accommodation is of first class standard and well thought out to take in the most of the amazing view - you just can't beat that view on a sunny day. Within a stones throw of the beach and the town everything you need is well within reach. The owners, Graham and Jane had thought of everything and it felt like home immediately. I would highly recommend this holiday rental and the location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2017
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your break and the accommodation. Thank you so much for your kind words .Hope to see you back again very soon .
Best wishes
Graham & Jane
Graham and Jane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 May 2017
Thank you for your lovely review and we are pleased that you enjoyed
your stay at Ty Traeth so much . We will pass on your kind words to our
Housekeeper and look forward to welcoming you back very soon .
Best wishes
Graham and Jane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing