We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (709)
Filter reviews
709 results
Traveller rating
470
146
55
18
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
470
146
55
18
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews texas roadhouse allow pets restaurants within walking distance great hotel indoor pool waffles wolfchase galleria memphis area beds were comfortable stayed here for one night would definitely stay here again hot tub convenient location easy access nice stay felt safe the breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 709 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2018

Convenient location to dinner; pet friendly, great rooms, great free breakfast. Good folks at reception and check/out as well. We were in a Penske truck moving daughters stuff and her cat to NYC, and this we our first overnight. Eugene the cat loved the room, too!

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

Fresh, great staff, convenient. Close to I40 and many restaurants. And a huge plus for us.. pet friendly. Have stayed here several times and have never been disappointed.
LaQuinta for the most part is doing a great job for families. Nephew loved the indoor pool.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tammy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017

Beautiful inn with great rooms and a delightful indoor pool. The beds were super comfortable and we loved that the furnishings in the rooms were MADE IN THE USA!
Swim towels are supplied in the swimming pool area, which was very comfortably heated. Breakfast had lots of nice little details like walnuts and raisins for your oatmeal, egg white omelettes, boiled and scrambled eggs.
There were plenty of places for us to walk our happy little Scottish Terriers. They had a nice reserved parking area for people using a truck to haul a car on a trailer.
Be sure to ask for your ten percent off coupon for O'Charley's Restaurant (good food) and the Texas Roadhouse (didn't go there).

Room tip: First floor room was very quiet.
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grace-filledPatriot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017

Poor, the cost was $149.00 per night. I have stayed at the Embassy suites for much less many many times. This is a $75 per night hotel!! Not a $140!!1 Would not stay here again. Room had many issues, a/c broken, frig was not cold, tissue box empty, room was musky smelling, I saw no security guard and the area was alarmingly unsafe, staff just made excuses for all the issues, if ya like to sleep in forget breakfast its put up by 9:oo, Just cost way to much for a dingy looking and smelling place. If your going to charge this much you gotta have some bling bling or wows and this place has none!!!

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 916tym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017

Our room was ready when we arrived. Extremely clean and welcoming. Looking for a place to stay quiet but close to everything this is it! Enjoyed every aspect of our stay, and the free breakfast was great.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank karenmH622JR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews