We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
148
31
12
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
148
31
12
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honesty bar little touches special birthday local hero worth the wait rooms are lovely makes this place hill overlooking word of warning high standard beds were very comfortable beautiful weather breakfast was excellent room was spotless stayed here for two nights warm welcome min walk
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 198 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2011

I have full blown Tourette Syndrome and really struggle socially with public place ( ie restaurant's, pubs ) myself and family and friends were all made welcome by the staff ,which really put my family and fellow Tourette friends at ease ,and we really enjoyed the quality food and service,we will be back again next year and especially looking forward to my favorite meal of sirloin steak and pepper corn sauce,yum :)

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank paul504038
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2011

The haddock for breakfast is sublime . The room was very very small but with a good view and quality bed linen The local beachs are isolated and perfect .We would go back , but not in ' canna ' room due to size

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank possumaly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2011

We went for a long weekend, we were lucky with the weather and it was absolutely enchanting - the beaches and sea matching the sands and sea of Formentera although the temperatures were not comparable!! The hotel was small and rooms not that big either but how much time does one spend in the hotel room., bed very comfy and well equiped bathroom the friendliness of the staff and the wonderful food more than made up for that!!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Patsyfun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2011

Repeat visit and very friendly welcome. Food as good as before, personalised touch on the table for our special event - slight niggle: seem to prioritise serving bar before restaurant..- it's very popular so booking required! Rooms very stylish and the bed...lovely pillow top on mattress, lovely duck down duvet, bathrobes supplied, such comfort. And so quiet at night, bliss.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank tartankilt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2011

I had written this review before, but it never appeared. Didnt manage this year and missed it alot. The place is a one of the best places to go and unwind. The rooms are lovely, clean. The food is brilliant. The bar is relaxing. If you need to get yourself back on track its the place to go.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Mairilenzie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews