We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great lunch place”

Harry's Coffee Shop
Ranked #1 of 7 Restaurants in Kyleakin
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 8 July 2018

After driving around, we stumbled upon this little café that served a great warm lunch. I highly recommend going in for a delicious lunch. The staff was very friendly and happy to see us!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Elksmommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (176)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 176 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2018 via mobile

Harry’s is a superb little cafe serving super food whilst maintaining a warm, friendly atmosphere. The owners are very helpful and chatty, always taking time to engage with their customers and leave a smile on their faces (well that’s at least what they’ve done for me and my friends). I would definitely recommend Harry’s for its food too, they have such a large variety of freshly cooked meals it’s almost impossible to choose what you want!
Thanks to everyone at Harry’s, and Dave for making us always feel welcome! We will see you soon!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Elsamo7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

When you’re nearby, don’t get trapped by the tourist trap by the main car park and the sea front. Walk 2 minutes around the corner and you’ll find this little Gem. Great food, good service and all at a reasonable price. If the weather is dry, sit outside and the view over the castle ruins and up the Loch is awesome.
Will definitely visit again.

Date of visit: June 2018
2  Thank C9282NEchrisl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

We stopped here for a light lunch. The food was excellent, the service was as well, and it would be a place to go back to.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank C Dawn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

A very clean and tidy cafe. All food at Harrys is freshly prepared and, delicious. Although small in size this cafe is big on its welcome and is used regularly by the locals. I cannot think of a better recommendation!
Chips are freshly fried and beautifully crunchy! Recommended.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Stephen L S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Harry's Coffee Shop also viewed

Kyleakin, Isle of Skye
 
Kyleakin, Isle of Skye
Torrin, Isle of Skye
 
Broadford, Isle of Skye
Isle of Skye, The Hebrides
 

Been to Harry's Coffee Shop? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing