We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$ 80
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Expedia.com
US$ 80
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$ 80
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$ 80
TravelocityUS$ 80
Orbitz.comUS$ 80
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
66
47
16
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
66
47
16
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue ridge parkway continental breakfast knoxville airport fast food places stay there again room was large waffle maker home away from home beds were very comfortable tail kitchenette cleanliness kroger motel tn desk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2019

Stayed only one night, but totally impressed with the service, attention and the room itself. Amy was very attentive to our needs and made us feel very welcome. Room was very clean and had everything needed. Location is surrounded by many fast food places, though we opted for the local Krogers grocery market which was just as convenient. Very quiiet and comfortable. Knoxville Airport was right up the road. We are making another reservation to this location. Highly recommended.

Room tip: Quiet and comfortable
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PartTimeTNTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luxburyinn, Public Relations Manager at Luxbury Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2019

We are looking forward to your return visit to, "Your Home Away from Home." So glad you enjoyed your stay and that you will be coming back again soon. The peak Fall colors are on track to be mid November, hope you get to see this beautiful display of color in the Smoky Mountains. We have a great hospitality team and Amy is top notch. Our marketplace Kroger has everything including a fresh salad bar, adult beverage bar, great selection of fresh food; and with our full size kitchens you can whip up a home made meal right in your own suite. Should you like to try one of our nearby restaurants we have several very nice choices like Aubreys, Sullivans, Mill House and more. Our little town has a lot to offer plus many one-of-a-kind attractions. Our front desk has a complete list too! Thank you for sharing your lodging experience too!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2019 via mobile

I can not say enough good things about this hotel. The rooms are clean, comfortable, quiet, and large. The front room has a kitchenette which was a very nice surprise. A hallway and clean, well-furnished bathroom separates the front room from the bedroom. The front desk employees are very friendly and helpful. We also enjoyed the continental breakfast. All this, plus the price is right. We will stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Pat R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luxburyinn, Public Relations Manager at Luxbury Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2019

Thank you so much Pat for sharing about your lodging experience at Luxbury Inn & Suites, "Your Home Away From Home" we look forward to your next visit. Our ownership and team sincerely appreciate you letting other travelers know about our hotel being a pleasant surprise and about our spacious suites. Yes, our employees are very friendly and helpful too. Pat, when you return be sure and ask for the list of one-of-a-kind area attractions. We have lots to do and see in our great location here in East Tennessee.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2019

We really enjoyed our stay. Super clean rooms.full size refrigerator and stove/oven. Comfy bed.very convenient to restaurants and shopping.staff members very helpful and make you feel welcome.would highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ronalds0619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol G, Public Relations Manager at Luxbury Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2019

Thank you for choosing to stay at Luxbury Inn & Suites and thank you for posting about your lodging experience. We are pleased to have served you and look forward to the next opportunity. Our hotel is minutes from downtown Maryville, many one of a kind attractions and Knoxville airport. Yes, our team at Luxbury love taking great care of our guests, we call our hotel, "your home away from home" for a reason!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2019 via mobile

I needed a place to stay while seeing to my parents house move in Maryville. I really didn't want to stay on Alcoa Highway and most Maryville places didn't get very good ratings.

This one did and so we tried it.

Bonanza! You get a good standard breakfast as well as a kitchenette for making lunches or even a full meal. It's near main routes and restaurants, not far from shopping.

Superior cleanliness and friendly staff.

Comfortable bed, nicely appointed room, great bathroom and shower.

Downside: the Cook Out next door leaves a lot of rubbish around and you cant tell it isn't Luxbury's until you get up the drive.

I hesitated reviewing as I don't really want to give away my latest discovery!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sue E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol G, Public Relations Manager at Luxbury Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2019

Hi Sue,
Thank you for choosing Luxbury Inn & Suites over the Alcoa Highway hotels and for deciding to share about your latest discovery! With Foothills Mall being only 3 minutes away plus so many restaurants nearby from fine dining to fast food it's no wonder our first time guests become repeat guests.

We love serving our guests and do hope you will come see us again first opportunity. Next time you come to see your parents plan to come back. Also, should your whole family decided to visit let us know and we will arrange for a group reservation for your family.

Many thanks,
Carol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2019 via mobile

Nice folks. Spacious rooms and clean. Friendly staff. Covered parking for motorcycles (limited #). Cool air, hot water, breakfast in lobby. Close to the Harley Dealer, food all around. Grocery and shopping.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank HawgDaddy29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol G, Public Relations Manager at Luxbury Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2019

Thank you for taking time to share with others your experience at Luxbury Inn & Suites. We are happy to hear that we met your lodging expectations. Yes, Smoky Mountain Harley is only 2 minutes and 1.4 miles from our venue. On the weekend they offer great concerts too. Please come see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews