We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well worth the price!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Luxbury Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Maryville
Reviewed 19 August 2015

I thought it would be more expensive, but was around $80. It is a newer inn, and the rooms were really nice! There is a covered area for motorcycles....near the office. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Room Tip: We had a first floor room...very nice!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luxburyinn, Public Relations Manager at Luxbury Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2015

Thank you for sharing about your lodging experience at Luxbury Inn & Suites. Please come again and tell others in your circle of friends and family about your find! We will take great care of anyone you send to see us too!

The Fall colors are forecast-ed to be pretty this season since we had a lot of rain. Come do a color cruise! Just let me know if you need multi rooms for a group coming and I'll gladly help you out.

Best regards,

Carol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (118)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

41 - 45 of 118 reviews

Reviewed 2 July 2015

This is the best hotel to stay in if you are planning on a concert at the Shed at Smoky Mtn Harley Davidson. It is very close to the venue and the hotel is extremely nice. The check in and out process was a breeze and the rooms are very affordable. I will certainly be back.

Room Tip: get the two beds with a pull out sofa. This room is very large and one bedroom is very private. All...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank lowogo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luxburyinn, Guest Relations Manager at Luxbury Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2015

Oh Yes! We are only 1.5 miles and a 2 minute drive from the Shed at Smoky Mountain Harley-Davidson. Also, close to a lot of great places to eat and do scenic rides! Please put together a group and bring them back first chance you have. We'd love to have you and your friends as our guests again real soon!

Thank you for sharing your lodging experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2015

This place had great ratings on Tripadvisor, and after staying there, I certainly agree. I was working on a travel assignment and needed a place to stay consistently for 8 weeks in Maryville. I spoke with the manager, who gave me a good rate. The manager was also very flexible with my night schedule and checking in and out. The staff offered great personal service, was very friendly, and had even kept some ice packs I had forgotten after one of my checkouts. The room and place overall was always clean, the noise level was reasonable and did not hinder me from resting during the day. No question where I'd recommend to stay in Maryville, and where I'd stay anytime I'm in the area.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank CareBearRN_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luxburyinn, Guest Relations Manager at Luxbury Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2015

It was so good to read your review regarding your extended stay experience at Luxbury Inn & Suites. Our spacious suites are perfect for a long time stay too! Luxbury has a great team, and we are all glad to hear you rested well during the daytime at our property. We're also happy that your plans are to always stay with us when you are in Maryville too.

Thank you for sharing your experience! Come back for pleasure too! The Great Smoky Mountains Park area is the most visited National park in the United States.....Great Vacation area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2015 via mobile

We spent last night at the hotel. Met Gus at the front desk. A really great guy. Room was more than we expected. Complete kitchen with utensils, sitting area with TV, and separate bedroom with a second TV. Bathroom was also nice I think the price was very reasonable. For the price, I give it five stars.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank pamjsam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luxburyinn, Guest Relations Manager at Luxbury Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2015

Ah, we all love Gus! So glad to hear we met your lodging expectations and exceeded them too! Please come see us again first opportunity! Thank you for your great five star rating!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2015

My husband and I were very pleased with the Luxbury Inn & Suites. We are planning to stay there again in June for a family get together. Our families will be staying there as well at our recommendation. No complaints at all. Beds were very comfortable, too.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank bcnewton50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luxburyinn, Public Relations Manager at Luxbury Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2015

June is a great month to visit our area. The mountains are all green with many bushes and flowers blooming plus so many area activities. Be sure and peek at our facebook page for ongoing announcements about what's happening in our town. Thank you for the nice review you posted on TripAdvisor too!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Maryville
3.5 km away
Quality Inn Alcoa
Quality Inn Alcoa
#5 of 15 in Alcoa
153 reviews
3.8 km away
MainStay Suites Alcoa Knoxville Airport
6.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Knoxville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 km away
Candlewood Suites Knoxville Airport-Alcoa
6.9 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Knoxville Airport
6.6 km away
Courtyard Knoxville Airport Alcoa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Luxbury Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Luxbury Inn & Suites

Address: 805 Foothills Mall Dr, Maryville, TN 37801-3732
Region: United States > Tennessee > Maryville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Maryville
Price Range: ₹ 4,936 - ₹ 8,183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Luxbury Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 31
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxbury Inn & Suites all suites venue is conveniently located in the heart of Maryville in the foothills of the Great Smoky Mountains. The Luxbury Inn is within an easy six-ten (6-10) minute drive of the Knoxville’s McGhee Tyson Airport (TYS), just 20-25 minutes from downtown Knoxville or West Knoxville and only twenty minutes from Townsend and the entrance to the Great Smoky Mountains National Park. Our hotel makes a perfect hub and spoke location for guests who would like to tour the great trails in the area like the Dragon, Foothills Drive, Cherohala Skyway and the many pathways in the National Park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Luxbury Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Luxbury Inn And Suites
Luxbury Hotel Maryville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing