We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Fort Augustus, Loch Ness, Scottish Highlands, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jet803158
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 3 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

This gorgeous apartment turned out to be even better than expected and made my stay absolutely perfect. It had absolutely everything I needed! If Tina will have me back I will always try to stay there from now on, rather than in a hotel when I pay a visit to Loch Ness.

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2018
Thank you Leanne for your lovely review.
It was really great to meet you & your wee dog
Your welcome back anytime you would like .
Hopefully see you soon Tina xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oswestry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Sep 2018
Thank you Simon & Linda
For your lovely review.
I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.
Hopefully see you next time your in fort Augustus.
Thanks for being great guests xxx Tina xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BruceC222...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“THe apartment met our every needs was clean tidy with and well equiped”
Reviewed 4 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Situated near Loch Ness ( Fort Augustus ) very close to the five locks down to Loch Ness. A small village but not far from Fort William and a number of historic places. We found this apartment with TripAdvisor and it was near to some places of interest

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2018
Thank you for your review.
Hopefully see you again x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed 24 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The apartment is very well equipped. Good location in a quiet area and only a short walk from the village centre. The bed is very comfortable and overall it is a relaxing place to stay. Thanks to Tina for being so welcoming and for leaving the little extras that make you feel welcome. We hope to return in the future.

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2018
Thank you so much Linda
For your kind review.
It was lovely to meet you both & so glad you enjoyed my apartment. Hopefully see you again soon xxx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jul 2018
Thanks so much for your great review. It was lovely to meet you both including the wee doggies .
Hope to see you soon Tina xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing