We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment in a great location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Crieff, Perth and Kinross, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kcampbell...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic apartment in a great location.”
Reviewed 9 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Friendly welcome from the owner who couldn't have been more helpful. The location was perfect and within walking distance from pubs, restaurants and a supermarket. The apartment was ideal, with a great kitchen area and complete with a modern and high tech finish. We will definitely use this accommodation again in the future.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2016
Thank you so much for your very kind review, we thank you for being lovely guests and would welcome you back in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KateConlo...
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“TITP BASE CAMP 2015”
Reviewed 13 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Delightful accommodation and a perfect location for weekend TITP non camping ticket holders. Would highly recommend. Thanks for having us xxx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2015
We would have loved to chat more to this fabulous group of people, who were here to enjoy T in the Park, but they were having too much fun. Hope they can come back sometime and enjoy Crieff. Great bunch and thank you for the FB photo, looked very cool although wee bit wet. Should try Mull Music Festival, we love it!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catrina P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved it, offers all you could want”
Reviewed 13 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We loved the location, the facilities were fabulous and we had everything we needed for a family fun, Parks, coffee shops, restaurants, then Auchingarrich Wildlife Park, the Famous Grouse, Crieff Visitor Centre, We had so much choice.

Owners made us welcome and we will certainly be back.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2015
Thank you so much, we are so close to so many of Scotlands bests bits and can easily access more as so central. Great for families and couples, winter or summer , so glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Crieff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marie W
Norwich, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Sad to leave...”
Reviewed 30 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We have just returned from a week in Crieff staying in this apartment. It has been absolutely brilliant. The location is great for exploring Scotland, but also within the town so there is plenty to do without having to drive. The apartment is clean, comfortable and very modern with plenty of gadgets. Our hosts were so friendly and helpful with tips on places to go to see the best of Scotland.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2015
Thank you so much, we really enjoy welcoming guests to Crieff and doing as much as we can to help them enjoy their stay with us. You are a lovely family we enjoyed having you as guests and hope we meet you again. Arrive as guests and leave as friends.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2015 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jan 2015
thank you for your kind review, we would be delighted to welcome your party at anytime in the future. Best Wishes to you Catrina & Gordon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing