We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely authentic Italian ”
Review of Delivino Wine Cafe

Delivino Wine Cafe
Ranked #5 of 51 Restaurants in Crieff
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 3 - US$ 9
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

Enjoyed a lovely meal, perfect sized small pasta enjoyed with a side of garlic ciabatta. Would visit again and recommend to book if you can as seems very popular.

Thank Sam P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimmydelivino, Owner at Delivino Wine Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Hi Sam
Thanks for posting your lovely review, we're delighted you enjoyed your visit.
Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (767)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

72 - 76 of 767 reviews

Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

Although I am a regular visitor to Delivino I had never been to one of the food and wine pairings until last night.
We went as a party of 8, our friends are the cheese makers and we have eaten lots of Strathearn cheese but it was great to eat it in many different ways last night.
The wine paired with the food went really well and there was nothing left on any of our plates. I felt there was enough information about both the cheese & the wine to leave you informed but not bored.
Friendly staff was the final touch to bring the whole evening together. Can’t wait for the next one.

1  Thank Kezs75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimmydelivino, Owner at Delivino Wine Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Hi Kezs75
Thanks a million for posting and for a perfect review. We're delighted that you enjoyed the evening.
Pierre and Drew do an excellent job making amazing cheeses, so it's really easy for us to create tasty dishes from them!
Really appreciate your support, as always.
See you soon.
Jamie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

Really enjoyed the butternut squash, apple, kale and mango salad. Staff are great, friendly. Thank you. John and Gill.

Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimmydelivino, Owner at Delivino Wine Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2018

Hi John.
Thank you for a 5 star review of Delivino.
We hope to see you both again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018 via mobile

Dropped in for a quick lunch and found the food to be excellent with some different choices. Nice atmosphere and friendly staff. Will return in the future when visiting Crieff

Thank Stuartlaurie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimmydelivino, Owner at Delivino Wine Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Hi there
Thanks for visiting Delivino, and for your perfect review.
We really appreciate your kind words and positive feedback.
See you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

My birthday is in October but I am glad I had to wait! The food was fantastic and the service very good. We sat for a long time catching up and never felt as if we had to move. Not over expensive and would like to return again soon. Will recommend to friends

Thank Seonaidh2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimmydelivino, Owner at Delivino Wine Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Good afternoon Seonaidh
Thanks for a brilliant review of Delivino.
We're delighted that you chose to spend your birthday celebration with us. Many happy returns!!
See you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Delivino Wine Cafe also viewed

Crieff, Perth and Kinross
Crieff, Perth and Kinross
 
Crieff, Perth and Kinross
Crieff, Perth and Kinross
 
Crieff, Perth and Kinross
 

Been to Delivino Wine Cafe? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing