We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding! Would definitely recommend to...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Property is located at the red marker in the top right of picture
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Property is located at the red marker in the top right of picture
Entrance
Balcony
Living Room
Living / Dining area
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
En-suite to master bedroom
Second bedroom made up as double
2nd bedroom made up as singles
Bed room 2 - can be configured as twin or double
Bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Looking up to the property balcony
Around the property
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Auchterarder, Perth and Kinross, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
P7015DYlo...
Stirling, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Outstanding! Would definitely recommend to everyone,thank you x”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

What can I say ,well thanks to mike ,who was at our beck and call throughout our stay.the service is first class .spotless luxurious apartment.great location.cant rave about this stay enough.we will definitely be back xx

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
Thank you for your kind feedback l, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Filpot
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“A lovely apartment provided by discerning owners who have thought of everything.”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A lovely apartment, a step away from Gleneagles, in a quiet position overlooking a beautiful grassy glade.
The apartment was immaculate, tastefully furnished and kitted out with every AV and music system for your entertainment.
The owners even ensured that we had good weather for our stay.
Whole heartedly recommended. Many thanks

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and it's even better when the weather adds to tha enjoyment. Thanks for staying
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gobledy
Farnborough, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Tripadvisor Cancelled my booking and kept my deposit!!”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Luckily for me Mark the owner of the property honoured my booking and made my stay at his lovely apartment just perfect so many thanks to him.

We had booked for 4 of us to go to Gleneagles as a surprise for my brother in law it was his 60th, playing golf at Gleneagles and popping over to play the Old Course at St Andrews I had paid my deposit and was given a booking reference.

So imagine my dismay when after contacting Mark to ask how I can pay the rest of the money to find out that although it showed I had paid a deposit but he couldn't see my booking.
He got Holiday lettings to look into it and I did get a call from the States but asked them to call me back as I was in a meeting, I never received another call and when I contacted Mark he said they had cancelled my booking.

It was just was lucky for me that I had contact with Mark through the inbox on the site, he done everything possible to make our stay go as smoothly as possible the property is absolutely perfect for a stay around Gleneagles I would highly recommend it.

What I am disgusted about is the way that Holiday Lettings have nonchalantly cancelled my booking without telling me and then kept my deposit giving some to the owner and keeping the rest for themselves, worst part about all of this is that they are not contactable I have tried everything but get no response from them.

Maybe they might respond to this though I won`t hold my breath!

As I have said the Apartment is really nice has everything you need the owner was very attentive and I highly recommend it to anyone going to the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
It really was a shame that the booking process went poorly but I am really glad that we managed to work things through and that you had a great stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teresa C
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mrs T”
Reviewed 28 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Fabulous self contained holiday rental. Exceptionally clean and well kitted out with everything you need. Great value and certainly recommend to family and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
Thank you for your kind feedback l, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim H
2 reviews
“Gieneagles”
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Having just returned from our stay in Gleneagles and be lucky to have found such excellent accomadation at 56 Guthire Court, The accomadation exceeded all our expertations and we were delighted with evrything associated with the Apartment
.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall appearance
Liked least: nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
Thank you for your kind feedback l, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing