We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$103
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/22
Expedia.com
$110
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$89
View deal
Hotels.com$110
Priceline$110
Travelocity$110
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (646)
Filter reviews
646 results
Traveller rating
288
200
70
43
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
288
200
70
43
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews theme park complimentary glass of wine afternoon tea m ds scones function suite ground floor walk in shower black pudding evening meal great value for money one night stay high standard agonda loch gary marquee
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 646 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2022 via mobile

Just back from a 2 night stay with kids.

Cannot recommend this hotel enough! The staff were amazing nothing was to much trouble especially John the chef my kids new friend. Certainly had a lot of patience for my two! They loved their biscuits thank you.

The rooms are lovely and the breakfast was amazing.

M& D's is great for the kids pricey so be prepared worth it though.

Hopefully be back again in October.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Alyson B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 August 2022 via mobile

Lovely friendly staff..breakfast chef especially came out see if wanted anythn made and had chat and gave kids some biscuits..nice touch.
Receptionist very helpful too.room nice ŕoom plenty space 2adults 2kids ..good shower.
Had evening meal was lovely and reasonably priced.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Angela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 July 2022 via mobile

The accommodation was very nice. The staff from the receptionist to the restaurant and bar staff were first class. The food was nice and the breakfast was adequate. Sorry I only stayed for one night, close to major roads and amenities. Would definitely recommend this property.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank FarAway18325348596
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 July 2022

Had the pleasure of staying here last night hotel was decent very clean spacious and the caramel wafers were a bonus the best thing about the hotel was Megan who looked after my little twins like royalty - have never met this girl before but her customer service and approachability was like nothing I have ever experienced before - she was simply amazing and made this trip epic - thank you so much

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ryanbyrne78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 July 2022 via mobile

I would definitely recommend this hotel if you’re staying in the area. Staff were very friendly, and our room was clean, comfortable and modern. The breakfast the next morning was hot with lots of selection. All this for a very reasonable rate.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Claire N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews