We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Links Lodge B&B
Nearby Hotels
Stotfield Hotel(Lossiemouth)
US$ 100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lossiemouth House(Lossiemouth)
US$ 106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Silver Sands(Lossiemouth)(Great Value!)
US$ 26
Pitchup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Norland(Lossiemouth)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Skerry Brae Hotel(Lossiemouth)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveller rating
199
15
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
199
15
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat roomgolf coursemoray firthwee dramfresh milkcould not have been more helpfulbreakfast was excellentgolf clublovely hostsvisit familyroom was spacioussky tvfriendly couplelovely accommodationfirst classwarm welcomelovely view
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 216 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2017

Had a really lovely stay at Links Lodge. They recommended the hotel next door for my evening meal, which was a great recommendation. The room had an amazing view out front, looking out to sea. Bed was very comfortable, room was more than roomy. Breakfast was fab, was offered smoked salmon (not on the menu) which I took with some scrambled eggs. Gert lush!! Definitely recommend this

Room Tip: Request a sea view room
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KezLewis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2017

Stayed here for a short break in the deluxe sea view room. The room was spacious with a great sea view. Hosts were very friendly and the food was very good. We have stayed in various places in Lossiemouth and this is by far the best.

We will definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Sea view room
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alizz1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017

I got a nice, warm welcome on arrival. The room/bathroom was immaculately clean and comfortable.
The location is good with a sea view.
Parking is easy.
Breakfast was very good indeed although a piece of haggis would have finished it off nicely.
There is a very good pub across the road selling fresh food and local ale at good prices.
I would recommend this B&B to anyone visiting the lovely Lossiemouth.
I'll be back.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank DuncanToon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017

I travel extensively with my work and this week have been away 3 nights already, but every few months I get to stay in Lossiemouth where I served in the RAF. I love this little town and always book the Links Lodge. The facilities are second to none and the personal touch that Angela gives is just great. Nothing is any bother and she always spends time and effort making you feel welcome. There are many places to stay around this area but save yourself the time and effort of looking for the best, because this is it.

Room Tip: Room One overlooks the golf course and the Skerries.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NAP6W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017

Booked a long weekend, at short notice. Wonderful clean, warm large room overlooking the Moray Firth and the first tee of the Moray Golf Club. Delicious tasty hot breakfast, cooked to order and served to your table. No sauages or eggs resting for 30 minutes in a luke warm bain marie.

The owner and her staff were very friendly and helpful.

Would recomend highly to any potential guests.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews