We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious pizza and salad”
Review of Painturo's Pizza

Painturo's Pizza
Ranked #7 of 130 Restaurants in Lebanon
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stopped after a long day's drive to take dinner to hotel. Pepperoni and onion pizza was really tasty. Caesar salad was ffg one but the bread that was included was amazing. Nice little find in a new town.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Jane T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (66)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 10 February 2021 via mobile

We were in the neighborhood and stopped for pizza on our 20th anniversary to commemorate our first date. We enjoyed the pizza, even being cut like diamonds. The crust was crispy but not too hard to eat.

Great little place.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank 822larryt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2020 via mobile

We are traveling from Ohio and wanted a local pizza place, so we turned to Trip Advisor and tried Painturo’s. I’m glad we did! It’s a Friday evening and the place is busy but the service was very friendly and the staff helped us with recommendations. We ordered at the counter, paid for the bill and found a seat. They called our ticket number when our order was ready. The pizza and sub were really good. We recommend Painturo’s to anyone looking for a family dining and reasonable cost.

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank 962dianek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2020

We just returned from Italy and had a craving for a pizza. We were told to come here. It was good, not like Italy, but Good for an American Pizza

Date of visit: April 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank HapyGuy7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2020

Food is always excellent. Staff is very helpful. I love the calzones. They have daily lunch specials which are great for your wallet.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank U8393YXdonaldb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Painturo's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Painturo's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.