We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveller rating
161
53
15
10
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
161
53
15
10
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit pigeon forge open hours rain shower heated indoor pool would stay here again fitness center rooms are spacious allow pets staff was friendly in great shape hot items breakfast was delicious wonderful stay check in was a breeze great room yogurt
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 253 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for a few nights in April 2018 visiting the area was pleased with the price and the room was nice but was not happy with housekeeping one day they just brought 2 towels and did nothing else to the room 2nd day they didn’t do anything also had a problem with the hot water in the shower in the mornings it was cold 2 out of 3 days but fine at night head maintenance guy said too many ppl taking a shower at once ummm its a hotel thats going to happen so i guess if you stay here shower at night

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 755shanes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peggy M, Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

I am sorry that you had issues on your stay, we are having the hot water addressed to make sure our system is able to keep up. I am going to address the housekeeping issues with the staff as that is not acceptable to our standards at all. I hope that you give us another try to see we are normally not like this. Not for to be an excuse we did have 2 of our housekeeping staff out with the flu this week and the girls were working hard to try to get to everyone. Let me know when you are coming back and I will personally check your room and see to it that you are well taken care of. Again I am so sorry that we did not meet up to our standards on your stay and this will not be happening again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Room was very nice...no complaints there. Parking can be tricky and breakfast ran out pretty quickly so we had to go to a restaurant both days to eat breakfast. It's very close to the interstate so if your room faces the road you may hear traffic. Still, staff very nice and it was very clean.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kelliko83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peggy M, Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for staying with us we hope you come try us again. We are working on keeping breakfast full.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

I'm going to try really hard to be positive but honest. The pool is open 24-7. Ok that's the positive. The beds are very uncomfortable. The breakfast room is very small and the breakfast food is not kept replenished so everyone stands around with empty plates waiting. Then if you do get to have breakfast, there is nowhere to sit. We saw a lot of people just heading back to there rooms frustrated. We ended up checking out and driving to Crackerbarrel. So you think you are saving money by staying here but you have to leave to get breakfast and pay $30 more to eat breakfast elsewhere. I'll pay the extra to stay somewhere better!

Date of stay: March 2018
1  Thank Robin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peggy M, Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Sorry that we did not meet your standards we are working hard to improve on our breakfast and will be having a larger area for breakfast soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed here 3 nights. Hotel is very clean and well maintained. Rooms are spacious and very clean. The free breakfast is plentiful and good. Got a great rate thru hotels.com. I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank davidjevans4571
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peggy M, Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Thank you, hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

This hotel was clean and it was remodeled. Our only complaint was after our first night they didn’t give us new shampoo or soap. We had to call the front desk and request it. Overall, it’s not bad for the price.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank T9363VQmichaeld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peggy M, Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Thank you we hope that you come see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews