We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn Interstate(Kodak)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 89
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Kodak(Kodak)(Great Value!)
US$ 137
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 178
US$ 153
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 03/08
US$ 77
US$ 54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 54
US$ 52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 124
US$ 114
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveller rating
125
34
10
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
125
34
10
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitpigeon forgeheated indoor poolpancake restaurantdecorated nicelyhour poolgreat featurepet areabest westernslooked nice and cleandvd playernicest roomsloved our stay herestaff was friendlyopen hoursfitness centerrooms are spacious
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 180 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for a few nights in April 2018 visiting the area was pleased with the price and the room was nice but was not happy with housekeeping one day they just brought 2 towels and did nothing else to the room 2nd day they didn’t do anything also had a problem with the hot water in the shower in the mornings it was cold 2 out of 3 days but fine at night head maintenance guy said too many ppl taking a shower at once ummm its a hotel thats going to happen so i guess if you stay here shower at night

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Shane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peggy M, Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

I am sorry that you had issues on your stay, we are having the hot water addressed to make sure our system is able to keep up. I am going to address the housekeeping issues with the staff as that is not acceptable to our standards at all. I hope that you give us another try to see we are normally not like this. Not for to be an excuse we did have 2 of our housekeeping staff out with the flu this week and the girls were working hard to try to get to everyone. Let me know when you are coming back and I will personally check your room and see to it that you are well taken care of. Again I am so sorry that we did not meet up to our standards on your stay and this will not be happening again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Room was very nice...no complaints there. Parking can be tricky and breakfast ran out pretty quickly so we had to go to a restaurant both days to eat breakfast. It's very close to the interstate so if your room faces the road you may hear traffic. Still, staff very nice and it was very clean.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kelliko83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peggy M, Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for staying with us we hope you come try us again. We are working on keeping breakfast full.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

I'm going to try really hard to be positive but honest. The pool is open 24-7. Ok that's the positive. The beds are very uncomfortable. The breakfast room is very small and the breakfast food is not kept replenished so everyone stands around with empty plates waiting. Then if you do get to have breakfast, there is nowhere to sit. We saw a lot of people just heading back to there rooms frustrated. We ended up checking out and driving to Crackerbarrel. So you think you are saving money by staying here but you have to leave to get breakfast and pay $30 more to eat breakfast elsewhere. I'll pay the extra to stay somewhere better!

Stayed: March 2018
1  Thank Robin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peggy M, Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Sorry that we did not meet your standards we are working hard to improve on our breakfast and will be having a larger area for breakfast soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed here 3 nights. Hotel is very clean and well maintained. Rooms are spacious and very clean. The free breakfast is plentiful and good. Got a great rate thru hotels.com. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank davidjevans4571
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peggy M, Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Thank you, hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

This hotel was clean and it was remodeled. Our only complaint was after our first night they didn’t give us new shampoo or soap. We had to call the front desk and request it. Overall, it’s not bad for the price.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peggy M, Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Thank you we hope that you come see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews