We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (485)
Filter reviews
485 results
Traveller rating
333
100
33
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
333
100
33
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtcedar bluffknoxville westmeeting roombreakfast buffetwalk in showerhotel restaurantindoor poolhot tubwonderful hotelvery nice staylong drivedefinitely stay here againparking lotfront desk staffeasy accessconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 485 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

My hotel stay last week was one of the best I’ve had. The hotel staff, housekeeping, bar, and restaurant staff were top notch. The breakfast has a great selection of items to choose from! The hotel is also located within 15-30 minutes of the UT campus and stadium. The hotel conference room was also very well maintained. I would definitely stay here again when in Knoxville!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank ejacobsjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

It'd a huge hotel but in a very good zone you get restaurants of all kind of food nearby and stores for your travel, the hotel has a bar with live music or DJ, the rooms are quiet and far of the music of course, the beds are very good.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Santos Daniel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

This was the best hotel I've stayed at in a very long time. The staff were so courteous and professional! They bent over backwards to ensure the entire party had an excellent stay. The rooms were clean and well furnished! Gibby's staff were a hoot. Dave the bartender did an outstanding job. If I am ever back in Knoxville this is definitely where I will be staying. Highly recommended!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank vjrushjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

The Holiday Inn Knoxville West - Cedar Bluff Road ended up being our evacuation destination from Hurricane Irma. During what could have been a horrendous week, the staff at this hotel made us feel at home, safe, well taken care of and basically pampered! Without a request, they dropped their daily rates and waived all pet fees for any one who had to evacuate the Florida area during one of the worst hurricane threats in history. They checked in with us, always greeted us with a smile and spoiled all of us with amazing customer service. The manager made rounds through breakfast to insure all guests were okay and if they needed any assistance contacting Florida or loved ones etc...they were there to help! We will definitely return for a family vacation and highly recommend this facility to those traveling on business or pleasure to the Knoxville area.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaureenL814
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

Heather went over and beyond to secure a room for us. The entire staff was amazing. We received a discount and our small pet was accepted . It was the first time in 3 days that our family was finally able to sleep and rest. They a laundry room where I met other evacuees. We felt like we won the lottery since we were able to stay at a caring hotel. I was so impressed with the brand that we booked our next stay in Georgia as we were going back to our home in Florida after a week being from home.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank susan4947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews