We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveller rating
166
103
29
10
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
166
103
29
10
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdeluxe suitefront deskchoice hotelsseparate bedroomroom was cleanhot tubwafflesshower curtainwould definitely stay here againfree breakfast iswater pressurenice staythe breakfast areacheck in was easystaff was friendlysitting areabooked this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 327 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

I have stayed here twice on business. Super clean and Friendly staff!!rooms smell good and beds are comfy. I am always a little uneasy with choice hotels because some are just not up to par
But this one is great!!!!!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank aahenderson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel when traveling thru on vacation. It was nice enough and a good value for our budget. The room was a little cramped with a king sized bed, but the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was okay. Nothing to write home about, but it was edible. The room was clean and inviting. We would probably stay there again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

Everything was wonderful. The desk staff, clean room, breakfast and a good nights sleep made this a great place to stay. It had good Wifi. There were lots of good places to eat nearby. We were very happy with our stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Arlene H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Pros:

Room fairly clean
Updated rooms
Friendly desk staff
Breakfast good // as expected
Location

Cons:

Pool area very small
Pool deck made from very slippery material
Hot tub humorously small (1 person-sized)

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank john s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

Good hotel for a night. Very convenient to the interstate (you can hear it throughout the night) and has a couple food options (such as Applebees) within walking distance. The breakfast was ok but nothing to write home about.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nick K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews