We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,109)
Filter reviews
1,109 results
Traveller rating
795
202
57
32
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
795
202
57
32
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception made to order breakfast managers reception great hotel omelet two room suite complimentary breakfast knoxville west fire pit definitely stay here again rooms are spacious hot tub excellent stay enjoyed my stay staff was very friendly business trip we've stayed
Filter
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 1,109 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Great stay. Pool was clean and stocked with towels. Our room need a little extra love but nothing out of the ordinary besides bathroom fan not working. Breakfast area dishes werent clean and this was why I didnt give this hotel a 5 rating.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank lyurconis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Knoxville West, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

We appreciate you sharing your experience with us; it is through such candid feedback that we’re able to improve our product and services. The problems you mentioned were brought to the attention of our housekeeping department and have been addressed. I thank you very much for your review and sincerely hope that you will give us another opportunity and stay with us next time you’re in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

This place rocks! Beautiful building and atrium, wonderful staff, conveniently located, magnificently clean! I absolutely loved the generous managers reception which offered craft beers, tasty wine, and hard drinks.

Room tip: 424 needs new hair dryer, the one in there doesn't seem to function......................................
Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Neilbru82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Knoxville West, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

We are glad you be considered your favorite hotel chain. Thank you for such a good review of our hotel the Embassy Suites by Hilton Knoxville West. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you here again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Overall experience of the hotel was excellent. Had two issues with a bartender and a restaurant employee who were both rude and more concerned about getting off work instead of taking care of the guests.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank mpoulton42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Knoxville West, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we sincerely apologize for the issues that you experienced during your stay. We are glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us.Hopefully you will consider staying with us again the next time your travels bring you to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Came here on a whim and so glad we did. A beautiful hotel with a nice room layout.
Room was very quiet and clean. Pool was small but private and well maintained. Breakfast was stocked and everyone on staff was extremely helpful. Very happy!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank U5672IPstephanieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Knoxville West, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

We are glad you found your stay here at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Knoxville West enjoyable. Thank you for complementing our staff and our hotel. We are glad you chose to stay with us and look forward to hosting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

Newer hotel with a modern feel and friendly staff. Breakfast offering seemed to have something for everyone. I didn't take advantage of it but the manager's cocktail hour as well. Rooms are spacious with wet-bar, mini-fridge and well-supplied bathroom. Despite being close to the highway, my room was quiet. The only drawback was the failure of the Digital Key on my iPhone and a failure of the keycard system. Otherwise, my stay was perfect.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nepatsfannh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Knoxville West, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and will be looking into the problems you encountered. Your good review is appreciated and we look forward to hosting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews