We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,053)
Filter reviews
1,053 results
Traveller rating
756
194
54
28
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
756
194
54
28
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionmade to order breakfastmanagers receptionomelettwo room suitegreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastknoxville westdefinitely stay here againfire pitmorning breakfasthot tubrooms are spaciousi highly recommend this hotelbusiness tripstaff was very friendlyeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 1,053 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Great stay. Pool was clean and stocked with towels. Our room need a little extra love but nothing out of the ordinary besides bathroom fan not working. Breakfast area dishes werent clean and this was why I didnt give this hotel a 5 rating.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank lyurconis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Knoxville West, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

We appreciate you sharing your experience with us; it is through such candid feedback that we’re able to improve our product and services. The problems you mentioned were brought to the attention of our housekeeping department and have been addressed. I thank you very much for your review and sincerely hope that you will give us another opportunity and stay with us next time you’re in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

This place rocks! Beautiful building and atrium, wonderful staff, conveniently located, magnificently clean! I absolutely loved the generous managers reception which offered craft beers, tasty wine, and hard drinks.

Room Tip: 424 needs new hair dryer, the one in there doesn't seem to function......................................
Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Neilbru82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Knoxville West, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

We are glad you be considered your favorite hotel chain. Thank you for such a good review of our hotel the Embassy Suites by Hilton Knoxville West. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you here again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Overall experience of the hotel was excellent. Had two issues with a bartender and a restaurant employee who were both rude and more concerned about getting off work instead of taking care of the guests.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank mpoulton42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Knoxville West, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we sincerely apologize for the issues that you experienced during your stay. We are glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us.Hopefully you will consider staying with us again the next time your travels bring you to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Quick and professional check in. Clean, good sized room. Comfortable bed. Decent breakfasts. Good location on I40. No complaints and a great stay. Good execution folks! Would not hesitate to recommend.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank stevesh2158wz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Knoxville West, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. I’m happy to read from your review that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I was especially glad to read that you had a speedy and efficient check-in. Our main concern is for all our guests to have a welcoming stay and I am thrilled that we were able to make your stay enjoyable. Thank you very much for your business and I do hope that next time you are in town, you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Came here on a whim and so glad we did. A beautiful hotel with a nice room layout.
Room was very quiet and clean. Pool was small but private and well maintained. Breakfast was stocked and everyone on staff was extremely helpful. Very happy!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Stephanie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Knoxville West, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

We are glad you found your stay here at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Knoxville West enjoyable. Thank you for complementing our staff and our hotel. We are glad you chose to stay with us and look forward to hosting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews