We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stop over”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Knoxville East
Ranked #31 of 87 Hotels in Knoxville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for one night on our way back from viewing the solar eclipse. We were very pleasantly surprised. This La Quinta Inn was exquisite! It looked brand new inside and out. Beautiful lobby with a view of the indoor pool on the floor below through glass windows. We were fortunate to have gotten a room here, as we were told it was the last room available. Our lovely first floor room was quite modern, and very cozy. And much to our surprise, there was a 2 person whirlpool bath in the room! We made good use of it. Such a pleasure! The bed was very comfy. My one disappointed was missing breakfast as it was only served until 9 a.m. It's so much nicer when it's served until 10. You should not have to sacrifice sleep while traveling. I totally would have given it a 5 star rating otherwise. Great hotel otherwise! I would definitely return!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Cynthia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (441)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 441 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2017

Very clean hotel and rooms. Very friendly staff. We stayed here as a stopover to see the 2017 Eclipse. Staff always ready to answer questions and help in any way. We also enjoyed the pool after a long Day of sightseeing in 90 degree heat.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank dennislD5136PO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

we were driving cross country to take our daughter to Villanova University outside of Philadephia,PA. Had been driving long time and looking for good place to sleep over night this met our needs and we were well rested for second portion of our cross country trip TEXAS TO PA

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank James P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

The property is extremely clean, the personnel are tip top. The breakfast, if you book there specifically to avoid having to stop for breakfast, is pathetic. I ate better breakfast from my first apartment when all I ever had in my fridge was mayonnaise and cold pizza.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Richard J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

Renovated propert, clean, quietly...right off interstate...friendly staff, dog friendly...many restaurants within site...indoor pool, no hot tub. Nice breakfast, eggs sausage, gravy, biscuit, waffles, fruit, juices,

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 531waynee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Knoxville hotels
21.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Knoxville Central Papermill
0.1 km away
Best Western Plus Strawberry Inn & Suites
1.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Knoxville Strawberry Plains
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.9 km away
Comfort Suites Knoxville
Comfort Suites Knoxville
#30 of 87 in Knoxville
289 reviews
17.6 km away
Best Western Knoxville Suites
33.3 km away
Candlewood Suites Knoxville
Candlewood Suites Knoxville
#36 of 87 in Knoxville
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Knoxville East? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Knoxville East

Address: 7210 Saddlerack St, Knoxville, TN 37914-9575
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Knoxville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 87 Hotels in Knoxville
Price Range: ₹ 6,020 - ₹ 8,997 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Knoxville East 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Kognitiv US Corp, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Knoxville East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites-Knoxville East
La Quinta Inn & Suites-Knoxville East Hotel Knoxville
La Quinta Knoxville
Knoxville La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing