We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (514)
Filter reviews
514 results
Traveller rating
212
144
68
61
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
212
144
68
61
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews traveling with pets pet owners dog show pet friendly hotels pet policy first floor indoor pool small dog room was clean waffles biscuits and gravy front desk person would stay here again breakfast bar easy access road trip nice breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 514 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2017

Very clean hotel and rooms. Very friendly staff. We stayed here as a stopover to see the 2017 Eclipse. Staff always ready to answer questions and help in any way. We also enjoyed the pool after a long Day of sightseeing in 90 degree heat.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank dennislD5136PO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

we were driving cross country to take our daughter to Villanova University outside of Philadephia,PA. Had been driving long time and looking for good place to sleep over night this met our needs and we were well rested for second portion of our cross country trip TEXAS TO PA

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank James P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

The property is extremely clean, the personnel are tip top. The breakfast, if you book there specifically to avoid having to stop for breakfast, is pathetic. I ate better breakfast from my first apartment when all I ever had in my fridge was mayonnaise and cold pizza.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Richard J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

Renovated propert, clean, quietly...right off interstate...friendly staff, dog friendly...many restaurants within site...indoor pool, no hot tub. Nice breakfast, eggs sausage, gravy, biscuit, waffles, fruit, juices,

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 531waynee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

Very pleasant Hotel out of the city and a great place to stop while traveling. Convenient to food/restaurants. Quiet but close to Interstate access. .,./,.,/,.,/.,/,.,/,.,/,..,..,/,,/,.,.,///,.,/.,/...,.,/,/,.,/

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Richard D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews