We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (502)
Filter reviews
502 results
Traveller rating
204
144
67
58
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
204
144
67
58
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews traveling with pets pet owners pet policy pet friendly hotels first floor room was clean the breakfast area indoor pool biscuits and gravy waffles easy access would stay here again free breakfast off the highway staff was friendly gas accommodations
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 502 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2017

Renovated propert, clean, quietly...right off interstate...friendly staff, dog friendly...many restaurants within site...indoor pool, no hot tub. Nice breakfast, eggs sausage, gravy, biscuit, waffles, fruit, juices,

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 531waynee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

Very pleasant Hotel out of the city and a great place to stop while traveling. Convenient to food/restaurants. Quiet but close to Interstate access. .,./,.,/,.,/.,/,.,/,.,/,..,..,/,,/,.,.,///,.,/.,/...,.,/,/,.,/

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Richard D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

Hotel was clean, secure and staff was friendly. The indoor pool was clean and was monitored by the desk because of the location and huge windows between it and the lobby. We were just passing through but highly recommend this LaQuinta.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Christy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile


Quiet, comfortable, and friendly

We found this hotel on bringfido.com and booked it through the La Quinta website. La Quinta has a standard pet policy that you sign to acknowledge on check in. It is pretty common sense. We went to the room which was in good condition, put down the dog beds and got ready for dinner. There are several dog friendly options within a couple of miles. We returned to the hotel. All four of us slept comfortably without disturbance even though there were several other dogs in residence. They have a breakfast bar that is good enough to get started. The staff was very friendly and our dogs appreciated the scratching.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Johnawc1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

Clean, quiet, good location, super comfortable bed at a good price. Not sure what else you'd want from a hotel, but I'd stay here again without any hesitation. Staff was friendly, breakfast was pretty good, and while I didn't swim, I saw kids in the pool having lots of fun!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews