We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (306)
Filter reviews
306 results
Traveller rating
209
79
12
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
209
79
12
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cinnamon rolls turkey creek front desk nice indoor pool great hotel would definitely stay here again room was clean hot water nice stay restaurants and shopping yogurt exercise room next morning parking lot free breakfast hie interstate
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 306 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

Time after time I stay at this place and always leave with an experience that exceeds my expectations. This hotel is professionally maintained and managed. One of the few places where a good experience is still possible! Thank you.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank mustangweek13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday Inn E, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Knoxville-Farragut, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,

Alex B.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

The room was very large and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was large and roomy. Fresh, new property. The breakfast was good and had plenty of variety. This is very close to a large shopping area and plenty of good restaurants to chooose from.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday Inn E, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Knoxville-Farragut, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,

Alex B.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017

We stayed one night, the staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room was really clean and smelled fresh. The morning breakfast was really good. The hotel was easy to find and not very far away from some really good restaurants and shopping.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Susan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday Inn E, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Knoxville-Farragut, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,

Alex B.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed here on a very short night on a long road trip. Hotel is super clean, nice furnishings, indoor pool, nice breakfast area with great selection including hot cinnamon rolls and a pancake maker that spits out 2 good pancakes in one minute. So much cleaner and easier than the traditional hotel waffle maker. Only complain is it's about 10 miles outside the city and from the junction of the major interstate. So for us it was a 20 mile swing to get off and on the road for
Our trip.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday Inn E, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Knoxville-Farragut, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,

Alex B.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

I was not expecting much from this hotel but it was lovely!! Very clean and offered a great room for a family of 5 (which is amazingly hard to find!). The two king beds with a sleeper sofa meant every one had plenty of room. The price we paid was more than fair, also. Two minor draw backs, there were not a ton of options at breakfast and they seemed to have a hard time keeping up with demand. They ran out of decaf coffee and creamer - both were never refilled. The mattresses also seemed in need of replacing. I've noticed a lot of hotels seem to add a lot of soft/padded mattress covers instead of replacing the actual old, tired mattresses. Whenever I tried to lay on my side there was a spring poking me. Overall, however, it was a nice stay for the night.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank PhotoMomto3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews