We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (410)
Filter reviews
410 results
Traveller rating
199
130
51
12
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
199
130
51
12
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk cracker barrel full kitchen room was clean yogurt choice hotels an extended stay biscuits hot water staff was very friendly continental breakfast would definitely stay here again great room booked this hotel a great stay king room restaurants and shopping
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 410 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2018

After a very long drive to see a friend nearby, it was quite a pleasant surprise to find such a spotlessly clean, large, and comfortable efficiency at this hotel. The only thing missing was a mint on the pillow.

Room Tip: Bring a mint.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank daniel0931
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MainstaySuitesTN565, Manager at MainStay Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the online survey. Your kind words are greatly appreciated. We will use your feedback on the mint on the pillow..
Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you again in the future
Managment

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

It was very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The property needs some updating as several areas showed wear.in elevator and halls. We were there for a brief overnight stay and would stay again if in the area.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank F6465UJdianac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MainstaySuitesTN565, Manager at MainStay Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Thank you for completing the online survey. Your feedback is very important to us and we will be using to make improvements for our future guest,
Again thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you again in the future.
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Very clean everything was good the staff was nice and they allowed me to do early check-in which was very convenient being that it was 4 in the morning most places do not allow you to do that so yeah it was great

Room Tip: Very clean
Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank SirJasonCutz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MainstaySuitesTN565, Manager at MainStay Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

I am glad that we were able to accommodate you on your early check. We do look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sincerely,
Office Manager
MainStay Suites
865 247 0222

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

I have to say that this hotel room was probably one of the better ones I've ever stayed at. Very clean and comfortable with more of a studio apartment feeling to it instead of a hotel room. I'd argue that if the wifi wasn't unbelievable slow (could have been were my room was located?) this would have been the best hotel that I've ever stayed at. So I'd give it a 4/5 rating.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank danib1296
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MainstaySuitesTN565, Manager at MainStay Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018


Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Office Manager
MainStay Suites
865 247 0222

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

First room (with discount book price) was full of lady bugs. The front desk was very nice and moved me to a "suite" which was the same room across the hall. This one was a bit quieter as it didn't have so much freeway noise. To not face the freeway apparently you have to "upgrade" your room. After having unpacked and settled in, having to pack everything back up and move across the hall was a real inconvenience. However, they did reward me 2 granola bars for the inconvenience. I would advise everyone to check your room before moving in.

Room Tip: Get a room not facing the freeway if you want quiet.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank michiganbeachflower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MainstaySuitesTN565, Manager at MainStay Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018


Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. We strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be a more pleasant .

Sincerely,


Office Manager
MainStay Suites
865 247 0222

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews