We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (574)
Filter reviews
574 results
Traveller rating
269
177
82
28
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
269
177
82
28
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub room was clean waffle house small pool gas station sized bed living area king suite one night stay long drive parking lot nice hotel other hotels lots of restaurants biscuits waffles non smoking
Filter
Updating list...
222 - 227 of 574 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2016

I would recommend this Hotel to anyone traveling through Tennessee. The staff was great ! The room was very clean. I was completely satisfied with the room. The hotel its self was very well maintained inside and out. The breakfast was good a lot of selections fresh fruit. I will definitely stay at this hotel again !!!

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Billy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2016

I've stayed at this Best Western many times because it is located close to a family member's home. The place is clean and people are friendly. The rooms are spacious and a good value. The clientele are typically people on the way somewhere versus a final destination (i.e. road crews, families in en route another location, or prisoner transport (no kidding - seen this twice)). The place has an indoor pool and hot tub and a very modest exercise room. The smell of chlorine dominates the pool area and lobby. It this very intense and often uncomfortable. The breakfast checks the box but is nothing special. The hotel is a good economical choice as a stop over point on a long journey but would not recommend if your stay is longer than a weekend.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Frantic R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2016

We were traveling from Florida home to Michigan, had to take two days to do this. Halfway mark was Knoxville,TN, so we made reservations in advance since it was the Easter weekend. We had no problems when we arrived it was late in the evening. The clerk at the front desk was very nice held the door open for us, checked us in and gave us our room key. Very nice room, clean well stocked.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Vivian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2016

As stated the hotel and the staff made my staff most enjoyable, The cleaniless, the service, amenties, and overall condition met all of my expectations., the location, the satff willingness and professionalism, acconodation was an enhancement to to the quailty of my trip and stay.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank James T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2016

Stayed at this hotel while attending a volleyball tournament at the Knoxville Convention Center. It was a very convenient location for us. We wasn't in the downtown traffic and the route from the hotel to the Convention Center was basically a straight shot. We had a double room that had a small sitting area with a fold out couch. The extra vanity and sink outside of the bathroom was a plus for us since we had several girls getting ready at the same time. There is a continental breakfast each morning. One morning there was biscuits/gravy, etc. The next morning French toast, etc. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MSW-KY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews