We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
7
19
11
9
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
19
11
9
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews plenty of hot water tv channels comfortable beds pleasant stay would definitely stay here again lone shampoo
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2017

Stopped for the night with a pet. Both the desk clerk in the evening and the morning were pleasant and helpful. Room was clean, bright, warm and the beds were comfortable. Great night sleep. Heard nothing outside not even room around us leaving in the morning.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank marlee_ann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Rude desk clerk. none smoking room cigarette burns all over comforter. people yelling outside of room including employee's. walked to Hardees for breakfast friendly people in area talk to them about the night we had at motel and the locals advised it's not a good place to stay unless your looking for drugs or other illegal activities. would not suggest this place to my worse enemy

Room Tip: find another motel
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank James D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

The motel6 was not going to let us stay because we lived with in 50 miles of the motel. So be careful. The rooms are still out dated other then that was ok . they finally let us stay the night. No breakfast there just coffee.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Terry N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

This hotel is very clean. They advertise new rooms and they are. I was only there for one night, but I had a pleasant stay and will visit again. This hotel is also pet friendly. The staff is very helpful, and there's free coffee every morning.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank Trinigal608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

Room was very nice! Clean, comfortable beds. Great air conditioning. Plenty of hot water for those who like to take long showers.
Staff was friendly.
It was right on the main highway, so it was easy to find and get to.
We would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Cheryl E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews