We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
63
55
28
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
63
55
28
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cracker barrel stayed here room was clean free cookies front desk walk in shower sausage links close to the airport the breakfast area the wall street journal hot breakfast biscuits usa today the tri cities would stay again water pressure small dog
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 159 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2018

Closest hotel we could find around Bristol and we weren't disappointed. Room was more than adequate and the breakfast was very good. Hot with all the trimmings. Sausage,. eggs, waffles, etc. Would stay again.

Room Tip: Quite happy with the choice. Room was clean, AC cold, breakfast hot. What more do you want?
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank BuckeyeBob44471
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

The mobility accessible room was a bit small but acceptable after we moved a chair out into the hallway. Plenty of grab bars in bathroom except the towel shelves above the toilet grab bar made it difficult to use during transfer. Beds the right height and comfortable. Rooms were cleand and quiet. Friendly front desk staff.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Thank Dave55MO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018

First and foremost a big shout out to Sean at the front desk. He is very courteous and is the definition of customer service. He immediately took care of a small problem we experienced. He remembered my name, as my husband had stayed at this hotel the week before. He also recognized my voice as I had spoken to him a couple of days prior to my visit to book. He recommended places to eat, alabiet limited!. The room was clean and the stay was uneventful. I will definitely stay here again. Every hotel needs Sean, a true southern gentleman and understands the "old school" customer care.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank okdok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

This is a nice place for a reasonable price. We enjoyed the size and comfort of our room. The room was a good size for two people and clean. The breakfast included in the price of the room was good. No complaints at all.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ed W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

Check in: The gentleman behind the counter working the night shift was extremely nice and got our checkin process done quickly and easily with no complications.

Room: Updated, spacious and CLEAN! No issues with the room whatsoever.

Location: Parking is easy. The hotel sits right off the highway, so we only stayed one night while driving through to our final destination.

Breakfast: Complimentary. Nicely done with lots of options.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Lorcul10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews