We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (872)
Filter reviews
872 results
Traveller rating
392
257
135
59
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
392
257
135
59
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree burger bar cookies movie theater indoor outdoor pool concierge room nice hotel front desk staff business trip in town convenient location shopping and restaurants an older hotel free breakfast nice room staff was friendly clean rooms
Filter
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 872 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2017

Stayed here for a softball tournament that I was running. The staff was great. Check in was fast and the cookie was fresh and good. The rooms were clean with very comfy beds. The ball teams loved the pool.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank 607missyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

stay was very nice , quit hotel during a Nascar race week . enjoyable .We were there on business and had many choices for close restaurants and entertainment . easy trailer parking and large parking lot .very safe area

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Q839UHjoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

Our stay at the DoubleTree was fine. Our 5th floor room was on the smallish side, but quite adequate...and with a fridge. Excellent buffet breakfast; everything was fresh and tasty.
But, the main purpose of this review is a shout-out for Andrew, at the front desk: friendly, informative and extremely helpful. In a climate where one has a choice of many places to stay, it's often the person "on the front line," so to speak who can make all the difference in one's feeling about a hotel. In this respect, I think DoubleTree has a wonderful asset in Andrew!

Room tip: Fifth floor was quiet and -- as usual -- offers the best view. Sunset was awesome.
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017

We stayed some time ago at DoubleTree in Alpharetta. The experience was so good, we have since stayed at DoubleTree whenever there is one available. The hotel in Johnson City, TN did not disappoint. Staff at all levels was excellent. Great shower, great bed, adequate parking, very convenient location. We'll be back.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank 527clarencea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017

Rooms were clean -- Staff was excellent did not like the burger bar not quite sure it was deal in the area; however I'm traveling in the area over the next few months and would stay here again. I'm going too shop around for the best lodging deal.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Mmm747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews