We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
32
23
11
13
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
32
23
11
13
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2018

My experience was very great nice and quite. loved my rest and stay here. I was dealing with a lot at the time of my stay and they made me feel so at home and quite a peaceful feeling of the place. loved the room bed sheets pillows and bathroom was like home. I would encourage everyone to visit this motel.

Room Tip: a quite comfortable place
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Betty t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018 via mobile

The motel is in a good location, but most of the employees steal, they can't keep good work because the way the employees are treated. I would not recommend this place, robberies and other crimes are common place

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
2  Thank Blackgold38401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

Friendly, courteous staff. Rooms were very affordable and clean, although the decor was somewhat dated. Extremely pet-friendly...our two pitbulls loved it! Conveniently located to the interstate, and it has vintage charm.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Thomas Alton G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

Just passing through and about to pass out from exhaustion! Rodeway Inn fit the bill! They are economical, the staff was great, both at 2:00 am and 8:00 am when I checked out, room was clean. Perfect for a quick nap!

Stayed: November 2017
1  Thank bhoward1016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

This was a nice budget motel— very friendly service with everything you’d expect at this level of motel. WiFi was good and a hot breakfast was included. Convenient location for fuel and from the highway. For the price, we have no complaints other than thin towels and the somewhat stale odor.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank DaveRhona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews