We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 150
US$ 145
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 113
US$ 104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 147
US$ 102
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Relax Inn(Hendersonville)(Great Value!)
US$ 80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 91
US$ 88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 105
US$ 95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 165
US$ 137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 108
US$ 105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 192
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Reviews (603)
Filter reviews
603 results
Traveller rating
395
150
40
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
395
150
40
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssitting areafrench toastfree breakfastgreat place to staylots of restaurantshotel breakfastoatmealtwo double bedsoutdoor pooleach morningexcellent hotelenjoyed my stayrooms are spaciousfitness centershopping and restaurantsmini fridgeexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 603 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Nice room with a big TV, sofa, wet bar, a shower instead of a tub shower combo. This was highly unexpected when I booked and was pleasantly surprised when I opened the door. The bed was uncomfortable though, and the closet was hard to get items in.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Ken P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian K, General Manager at Hyatt Place Nashville/Hendersonville, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you for your response regarding your recent stay at our hotel. For future reference, when requesting a king, please ensure you request a non-ADA king. I apologize for the inconvenience. We look forward to being of service to you in the near future.

Warmest Regards -

Brian Kent
General Manager
Hyatt Place Nashville/Hendersonville

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

This location is perfect for a visit to Nashville. Just 19 miles away. This hotel felt new, and we felt very safe. Room super clean, and breakfast better than most. Staff very friendly. The price of the room better than most as well. Comfy beds. Extra room to lounge. Hendersonville has many options for dining.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank derrickandtricia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian K, General Manager at Hyatt Place Nashville/Hendersonville, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you for your response regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I appreciate the generous review! We look forward to being of service to you in the near future.

Warmest Regards -

Brian Kent
General Manager
Hyatt Place Nashville/Hendersonville

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

March 6-9 I stayed at this hotel for a business trip . It was really clean and nice. I didn’t have any issues with this hotel. I live in Alabama so I wouldn’t go back to this hotel cause it’s 4 hours away. But it was a nice business trip

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank jasoncdawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian K, General Manager at Hyatt Place Nashville/Hendersonville, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest-

Thank you so much for the generous review. We hope to see you back here in the near future.

Warmest Regards-

Brian Kent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

We arrived to find the front desk empty so we weren’t actually sure if we were standing at the front desk as it duos as the counter for the cafe. The room itself is quite nice but the adjoining room creates a lot of noise. Room is clean, bed comfortable.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Pam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian K, General Manager at Hyatt Place Nashville/Hendersonville, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you so much for your response regarding your recent stay at our hotel. My apologies for the noise level during your stay. We look forward to being of service to you in the near future.

Warmest Regards -

Brian Kent
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

This hotel was very conveniently located for us. There is plenty of shopping nearby and more than enough restaurants to choose from. Rooms were spacious and well appointed. We had an infestation of lady bugs in our room which was a little unnerving but the management said it's common at this time of year. Continental breakfast was included - wasn't the best we've had at hotels like this but it suited our needs. Would like to see more variety at breakfast. Everyone was very courteous.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank beachlover11702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian K, General Manager at Hyatt Place Nashville/Hendersonville, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2018

Dear Valued Guest -

Thanks so much for the kind review and reply. I apologize for the issue with the lady beetles. I have shared your comments with our engineering staff to address. We look forward to being of service to you in the future.

Warm Regards -

Brian Kent
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews