We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not the nicest Comfort Suites I've Stayed In...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Suites Goodlettsville
Ranked #6 of 17 Hotels in Goodlettsville
NC
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Not the nicest Comfort Suites I've Stayed In...”
Reviewed 10 January 2012

As far as the room, it was clean and we had no problem with the housekeeping service. Convenient location as far as restaurants & shopping, near the interstate so it was easy to venture into Nashville. Lots of road noise at night was the main drawback for me.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank emkaymom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

139 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    35
    32
    36
    14
    22
See reviews for
51
44
9
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Morrisville, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 December 2011

I stayed at this hotel and my blankets were FILTHY. I called the desk 3 times before someone finally answered and I told them forget it I am switching to another hotel. I called the next day to talk to a manager and they hesitated to transfer until I raised my voice. I explained to the manager I believe her name was Nicole and she sounded sarcastic on the phone like she didn't care. I will never stay at this hotel again

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank aguest87878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sault Ste Marie, Ontario
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 October 2011

This hotel is located close to restaurants of all kinds, a large shopping mall and a convenience/gas station next door. It was easy to get on the highway to go downtown Nashville and also to Oryland area. It was clean, comfortable and had all the facilities we were looking for. We would not hesitate a minute on staying there again. We stayed 5 nights, and would loved to have stayed longer...

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kittykatklub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2011

Great value, friendly staff, clean pool and rooms. Quiet with comfortable beds what more could you ask for?

Helpful?
Thank 1scrappyRN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Russellville, AR
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2011

A nice place to stop when passing through Tennessee. Quiet rooms, good internet and no one bothers you. Still close to restaraunts and shops without having to 'go into the city'. Right off I-40, exit 96 with an easy on and off. Nice breakfast in the morning with a staff that smiles and makes the day brighter. Will be stopping again the next time I have to go through Tennessee.

Room Tip: Quiet and comfortable
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WearyTraveler13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Goodlettsville hotels
0.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goodlettsville
1.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Goodlettsville - Nashville
1.5 km away
Courtyard Nashville Goodlettsville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Quality Inn Goodlettsville
Quality Inn Goodlettsville
#7 of 17 in Goodlettsville
100 reviews
1.9 km away
Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville North
Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville North
#4 of 17 in Goodlettsville
172 reviews
0.2 km away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#5 of 17 in Goodlettsville
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Goodlettsville? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Goodlettsville

Property: Comfort Suites Goodlettsville
Address: 621 Rivergate Pkwy, Goodlettsville, TN 37072-2335
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Goodlettsville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 17 Hotels in Goodlettsville
Price range (per night): ₹ 7,538 - ₹ 13,465
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Goodlettsville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Goodlettsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Goodlettsville Hotel Goodlettsville
Goodlettsville Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing