We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs
Ranked #9 of 24 Hotels in Franklin
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 May 2012

This is a beautiful Courtyard property. Plenty of free parking, a huge & modern lobby, clean and comfortable rooms.
There are plenty of restaurant options close by- you can walk across the parking lot to several.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dlj5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FRANKLIN64, Director of Sales at Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2012

Dear Dlj5,

Its great to hear you enjoyed your time with us! I'm happy to see that you took advantage of the wonderful amenities that are available to you at the Courtyard Franklin. The staff greatly enjoys the neighborhood restaurants too! :)

We hope to see you again soon, please let me know if I can ever be of service!

Sincerely,

David
615-435-0040

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (307)
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

264 - 268 of 307 reviews

Reviewed 17 April 2012

Place was terrific except for the water in the show was a little too warm.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NortonG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FRANKLIN64, Director of Sales at Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2012

Dear NortonG,

We appreciate you taking the time to respond. I've informed engineering of the water situation and we will do our best to make your stay perfect next time. Thank you for keeping us informed!

Many thanks and safe travels to you!

Sincerely,

David Norman
615-435-0040

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2012

Very nice, very modern, very clean. The area (Cool Springs) was nice as well. There are many high-end stores nearby.

Room Tip: We had a room with a balcony--it was lovely!
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tmek07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FRANKLIN64, Director of Sales at Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2012

Dear Tmek07,

It is so great to hear from you! Thank you for your response- our balconies are the perfect in-room getaway!

We look forward to your next visit to Franklin- don't hesitate to let me know if I can be of assistance!

Sincerely,

David Norman
(615) 435-0040

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2012

Lobby is the best part of this unique Courtyard. Modern design makes it a 4 star Courtyard.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paul h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FRANKLIN64, Director of Sales at Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2012

Dear Paul,

Thank you for your comments and choosing the Courtyard for your previous stay!

We're glad you enjoyed it and look forward to seeing you next time!

Please let me know if I can ever be of service.

Sincerely,

David Norman
615-435-0040

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2012

The Residence INN at 2009 Meridian Blvd. is one of the best we've ever stayed at. This hotel is newer so we needed the exact address to find it. My daughters GPS could'nt locate it though points of interest.

We had 5 people in our family sharing the suite. Accommodations were great...very clean room with lovely modern bathrooms. Ability to regulate heat/air was efficient. Lots to do in the surrounding area. Franklin has a charming town, and a beautiful shopping center in Cool Springs. It was reasonable for the Nashville area, and not too far of a drive (20-25 mins).so The staff is very accommodating. We especially liked Gregg, the breakfast manager. He's very accommodating, and the food was warm and very good. Nice place! We'll come back.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Franklin hotels
1.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool Spring
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Nashville Franklin (Cool Springs)
1.1 km away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Drury Plaza Hotel Nashville Franklin
2.0 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville / Franklin
0.0 km away
Residence Inn by Marriott Franklin Cool Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs

Address: 2001 Meridian Blvd, Franklin, TN 37067-6343
Region: United States > Tennessee > Franklin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Franklin
#4 Family Hotel in Franklin
#4 Business Hotel in Franklin
Price Range: ₹ 8,994 - ₹ 21,907 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just outside Nashville off of I-65 in the scenic countryside of Williamson County, Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs is ideal for business or leisure travel. Our Franklin, TN hotel is a short drive to downtown Nashville, area corporations, shopping and recreational activities. Perfect for Franklin vacations or business trips, the Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs offers spacious rooms with luxurious bedding, flat-screen HDTV, free wireless Internet and refrigerators. Stay fit with our on-site fitness center featuring Cybex cardio equipment and dumbbells. Rejuvenate in our indoor pool and whirlpool. And, relax in the evening at our lobby bar with a coffee or cocktail. Our hotel near Nashville is perfect for weekends in Franklin, corporate travel and fun family vacations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs Hotel Franklin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing