We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Marriott Residence Inn, Franklin, TN” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs
Ranked #7 of 23 Hotels in Franklin
Certificate of Excellence
Arlington, Illinois, United States
1 review
“Marriott Residence Inn, Franklin, TN”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 March 2012

The Residence INN at 2009 Meridian Blvd. is one of the best we've ever stayed at. This hotel is newer so we needed the exact address to find it. My daughters GPS could'nt locate it though points of interest.

We had 5 people in our family sharing the suite. Accommodations were great...very clean room with lovely modern bathrooms. Ability to regulate heat/air was efficient. Lots to do in the surrounding area. Franklin has a charming town, and a beautiful shopping center in Cool Springs. It was reasonable for the Nashville area, and not too far of a drive (20-25 mins).so The staff is very accommodating. We especially liked Gregg, the breakfast manager. He's very accommodating, and the food was warm and very good. Nice place! We'll come back.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Marian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

282 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    171
    73
    31
    5
    2
See reviews for
96
51
12
72
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sparta, Illinois
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 March 2012

I just spent a fun weekend in Nashville, TN. It was a sisters' reunion and we decided to stay south of Nashville, TN in Franklin, TN. It is a short drive south of Nashville, but gave us a chance to get away from some of the downtown traffic. We were able to relax with clean comfortable rooms, pool, hot tub, and exercise room. We were close to several eating choices without driving too far, as well as many shopping choices. Relaxing and fun! The only thing missing would be a mirror in the room so one could put on makeup while the other is in shower!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 776traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2012

Stayed here for the MLK weekend hockey tournament. The hotel staff was great and extremely accommidating. The rooms were nicely furnished and had everything you needed. The Lobby was great for the parents to relax and talk it and the pool was very clean and well maintained. There was plenty to do in the area for the non-hockey siblings, including restaurants, malls etc. The drive to Music Row and the Pred's game was quick and easy.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MFJ60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 January 2012

Have stay here dozens of times since it opened a few years ago. Good rooms, but even better staff. They will rry to accommodate you as best they can. Highly recommended...

  • Stayed December 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tng8torgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Youngstown, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 January 2012

Love staying here--have stayed here three times and each time the room was very clean and neat. The service staff are wonderful the way they treat you and, if you're a male, they hire really good looking females!! There's a great pool and sauna and they have a Bistro where they do breakfast (young lady that works there named Jordan is a sweetheart) and dinner and all the workers there couldn't be more helpful. If you are staying in this area, this is the place to stay. Several restaurants within walking distance also.

Room Tip: Ask for a deal with the junior suites--try to get 4th floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank badeepster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Franklin hotels
2.3 km away
Drury Plaza Hotel Nashville Franklin
1.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool Spring
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Nashville Franklin (Cool Springs)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs
2.0 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville / Franklin
0.0 km away
Residence Inn by Marriott Franklin Cool Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs

Property: Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs
Address: 2001 Meridian Blvd, Franklin, TN 37067-6343
Region: United States > Tennessee > Franklin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Franklin
#4 Romantic Hotel in Franklin
#4 Family Hotel in Franklin
Price range (per night): ₹ 10,546 - ₹ 16,769
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just outside Nashville off of I-65 in the scenic countryside of Williamson County, Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs is ideal for business or leisure travel. Our Franklin, TN hotel is a short drive to downtown Nashville, area corporations, shopping and recreational activities. Perfect for Franklin vacations or business trips, the Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs offers spacious rooms with luxurious bedding, flat-screen HDTV, free wireless Internet and refrigerators. Stay fit with our on-site fitness center featuring Cybex cardio equipment and dumbbells. Rejuvenate in our indoor pool and whirlpool. And, relax in the evening at our lobby bar with a coffee or cocktail. Our hotel near Nashville is perfect for weekends in Franklin, corporate travel and fun family vacations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs Hotel Franklin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing