We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
18
13
17
7
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
13
17
7
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2018

Always stay here at the Super 8 when we go back to area and passing through. Staff and owners are always hospitable and always go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable. Continental breakfast is served in morning which consists of cereals, danish, fresh fruit, juices and coffee. Enough to keep you satisfied before hitting the road. Rooms along with bathrooms are always clean. Appears to be doing some updating on our last stay in December 2017. Our room was very nice.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank cruisin67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017

Hotel was right off the highway! Convenient and reasonably priced! Hotel was clean, it had an complementary breakfast with waffles, muffins, cereal juice and coffee. The management was very nice. Would stay there again.

Room Tip: Top floors would be quieter.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017

Cigarettes. I I have asthma. I bought opium and fabreeze. Used whole bottle. My clothes stunk of cigarettes. Terrible

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank johntQ181MZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

The service is poor, bed bugs found in first room, transferred to another. WiFi very difficult to use in room and breakfast was poorly maintained.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank jayhY6365NY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8Erwin, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Erwin, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

We apologize for any confusion you had during your stay at our hotel. We maintain a high standard of cleanliness here and pride ourself on that standard.We check regularly for bedbugs and have pest control perform routine maintenance on our property that is something we do not take lightly. We maintain an above average health inspection grade.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Hotel is really rundown and smelled. Was disappointed for what we had to pay. Price was jacked because of NASCAR race.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank THEDAYS77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8Erwin, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Erwin, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your stay at our hotel. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews