We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites(Crossville)
US$ 120
US$ 102
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 137
US$ 122
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 76
US$ 71
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 118
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Executive Inn(Crossville)
US$ 64
US$ 59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Crossville TN(Crossville)(Great Value!)
US$ 87
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pandora's Forest Resort & Nightclub(Crossville)(Great Value!)
US$ 116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 64
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$ 93
US$ 91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
48
42
18
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
42
18
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfront deskhelpful with local informationpod stylemini wafflesthe breakfast areayogurtsausagestayed for nightssmoking roomplace to stayhot breakfastfridge and microwavereasonable ratesbiscuitslongest yard salenice pool
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Stayed in mid September. Room was a good value, 2 queen beds. The Staff was very nice and helpful! Very clean, appropriate number of towels, quiet. Breakfast was quite nice. Would certainly stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank emptynest21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

Very, very quiet, extremely clean hotel. Room was temperature comfortable, quiet AC and spotless, no mess, can tell the room was tended to. Right by the interstate but heard no traffic. Updated room. Wi-Fi was fine. We were able to get checked in early. Also in a room near the lobby and there was no problem with noise.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank amberw742
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

We booked the room for 3 days cause we are looking for property, the 2 ladies at the front desk were so friendly it was nice , the breakfast has its own room down stairs and it was very good and the lady taking care of it was great to. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable we had a great time there

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

Had a problem as soon as i went inside. My company had made a reservation for me and the lady asked for MY credit card. Turns out they needed a copy of the company's card and all that was fine, however, the attitude of the employee behind the desk was not fine. She was rude and had a sarcastic tone with me while we were getting this sorted out.
Also, the Wifi was not very good. It took me twice as long as normal to get my work completed on my laptop.
The ladies that were cleaning rooms and working the breakfast area were absolutely wonderful. They always had a smile on their face and said hello EVEN when I saw them in the parking lot!
As we were leaving, we did have a pleasant experience with the ladies at the front desk. Very kind and welcoming.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Carol F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

A nice place that was clean and quiet. It had a few places to eat nearby which was nice. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The area was nice, what we saw of it. We had a time table to stick to, so we didn't get to see as much of the area as we would have like.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank slalemand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews