We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First time at Stonehenge Grille”
Review of Stonehenge Grille

Stonehenge Grille
Ranked #21 of 117 Restaurants in Crossville
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 May 2021 via mobile

Celebrating my Dad’s birthday so we wanted something special...the food was very good, however some portions were a bit small (lasagna). The atmosphere was nice, but a bit too casual for the menu. The service was slow to say the least. Still worth it and will return next time in town.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Vicki J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (108)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 108 reviews

Reviewed 20 May 2021 via mobile

We were able to be seated outside on the patio with a gorgeous view of the golf course. Morgan was our waiter and she took great care of us! We had the lobster quesadilla and the cod. Both meals were very tasty. The prices are very reasonable.

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank Bonni37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2020

Firepit too! Tables well spaced, lots of TVs if you want to watch sports too! Had street tacos for appetizer and chicken w/Asparagus for entree.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank Judy3666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2020

The day of our arrival we had dinner at this small restaurant. The food was good and prices were reasonable. There is a lovely view of the 18th fairway. Many people took advantage of the outdoor sitting areas. It's a small restaurant so with the Covid restrictions you would want to make a reservation.

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank Cindy749
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2020

Ordered a later dinner after being tourists all day. Surprisingly quick and tasty dinners. Husband had a taco salad, I ordered the General Tso's chicken. All servers had masks on and the dining room did follow limited capacity guidelines with social distancing. Will definitely recommend them if you are in Fairfield Glade.

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank Sherri C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Stonehenge Grille also viewed

 

Been to Stonehenge Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.