We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 122
US$ 104
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 104
US$ 94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Cookeville)
US$ 98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 151
US$ 138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Cookeville - Tennessee Tech(Cookeville)(Great Value!)
US$ 85
US$ 80
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham Cookeville(Cookeville)(Great Value!)
US$ 71
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,087)
Filter reviews
1,087 results
Traveller rating
712
241
75
37
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
712
241
75
37
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskmovie theatergreat place to staycookiesking suitewould highly recommend this hotelgreat roombiscuits and gravystaff was very friendly and helpfulno issueswafflesthe breakfast areabeds were comfortableroad triptennessee techwould stay here againfree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
141 - 146 of 1,087 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sheila C, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cookeville, TN, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 August 2017

We truly enjoyed our stay here at the Cookeville Country Inn & Suites. We were in town for the solar eclipse and the staff just went above and beyond to make that experience enjoyable and memorable. From the minute we checked in, they were giving us tips and pointers to avoid congested areas and suggestions for dinners. They gave everyone staying an eclipse gift bag which included glasses, moon pies (amazing!), waters and other items. The rooms themselves were very spacious (we had a double queen). All of us agreed the beds were so comfortable and it made sleeping very pleasant. The free breakfast provided each morning was bountiful and delicious and was a great way to start our days here. The pool area was kept up very well and we had a great time there as well. Every time a staff member walked by, even outside, they would greet you and ask how you were doing and if they could do anything for you. During the eclipse, they continuously walked around handing out ice cold waters to everyone waiting outside in the 90+ degree weather. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling through the area. The drive to Nashville is only about an hour or so too, which was very convenient.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheila C, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cookeville, TN, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Thank you for taking time to complete the review! We are thrilled we were part of making the eclipse such a memorable time for you and your family.

I have passed your comments on to the staff and they are honored. Thank you for the opportunity to commend them on a job well done!

We enjoyed passing the iced water out as it gave us another chance to visit with our guest family. We are so glad you enjoyed it, we had such a wonderful time with you all!

We hope to see you again soon as your travels bring you back to the Cookeville area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sheila C, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cookeville, TN, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed here with kids for eclipse and staff went far past expectation! So welcoming, passing out water/maps/moon pies to make visit special. Hotel newly remodeled, immaculate, quiet and restful. Best!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank TravellingwithKids23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheila C, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cookeville, TN, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

WOW! Thank you for taking time to complete the review! We are honored to have had you and your family as part of our guest family!

I have passed your comments on to the staff and they are honored. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to commend the staff on a job well done!

We hope to see you again soon as your travels bring you back to the Cookeville area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sheila C, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cookeville, TN, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews