We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good prices but where did the hot water go?”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast
Ranked #12 of 36 Hotels in Clarksville
Jacksonville, Alabama
Level 6 Contributor
153 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Good prices but where did the hot water go?”
Reviewed 5 April 2012

The price is fair, morning breakfast good, afternoon supper ok but I have been out of hot water twice now and i have 3 days to go out of 10.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jay C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

421 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    100
    129
    99
    55
    38
See reviews for
188
96
38
73
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
louisville, ky
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 February 2012

Recently stayed at this hotel for 2 nights on a business trip. It was very clean and my room was rather large. They have the morning hot breakfast buffet which is always great, but this location has a weekday "social hour" in their lobby with different food each night.They had pizza one night while I was there.Staff made sure I knew about it upon check-in. Very nice touch if you are too tired to go out. Nice location in the middle of restaurants and shopping.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shere519
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
southern Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2011

Has lots of age on it, but it was very clean. Popcorn, chips, cookies and water were plentiful for snacking. The only negative is the fabric softener smell that is activated when the heating system is turned on. I had to open the door to let in fresh air. The manager was told about it, was very interested and apologized.

Room Tip: Only two floors, if you need an elevator, ask for a room on the first floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Scarlett3343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bracey, VA
Level 6 Contributor
90 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2011

The building wa not up to the ususal Hampton Insn standards. Had to carry luggage to the second level using a outside staircase to a room that opened to the outside. The room was fine, there were nuerous restautants nearby nad it was close to the interstate. HOwever, it is about a block from a fire station, so you hear sirens during the night. I would not go back.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank braceytraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Clarksville hotels

Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 September 2011

Great hospitality, clean rooms, nice pool and friendly personnel. Upon check in I was invited to help myself to an array of snacks- cookies, pretzels, bottled water, etc. Nice after a long drive. Did not stay long enought to use the Exercise Room but it appeared well equipped, with several machines. A storm in the middle of the night knocked out power to the area but it was restored within and hour or tow. Winds blew chairs and debris into the pool but they were cleaning it up first thing in the morning. Breakfast was good with waffles, sausage, yogurt, fruit and great coffee. Will stay again and recommend.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pegsels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Clarksville hotels
0.2 km away
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
#7 of 36 in Clarksville
251 reviews
0.2 km away
Quality Inn Exit 4
Quality Inn Exit 4
#10 of 36 in Clarksville
371 reviews
0.1 km away
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
#6 of 36 in Clarksville
514 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Clarksville
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast
Address: 190 Holiday Dr, Clarksville, TN 37040-5023 (Formerly Hampton Inn Clarksville)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Clarksville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 36 Hotels in Clarksville
Price range (per night): ₹ 3,660 - ₹ 14,320
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel With Pool Near Shopping and Clarksville Business Headquarters Hometown hospitality awaits you at our Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast hotel! Not only are we pleased to offer free deluxe breakfast – inclusive of hot items like scrambled eggs and sausage – and free Wi-Fi Internet access throughout our hotel in Clarksville, but we also welcome you to take advantage of our full leisure offerings: onsite fitness center with sauna and seasonal outdoor pool. Your well-appointed guest room comes equipped with desk, easy chair, self-controlled heating and cooling, iron and ironing board, safe, coffee/tea maker, mini refrigerator, microwave and flat screen HDTV.While visiting our Clarksville hotel, enjoy easy access to area malls, winery, museums and Austin Peay State University. Our affordable hotel is also minutes from business headquarters for prestigious companies like Akebono/Bosch, Bridgestone Metalpha, Florim USA, Trane and Letica Corporation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Clarksville Hotel Clarksville
Clarksville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing