We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,134)
Filter reviews
1,134 results
Traveller rating
294
434
242
105
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
294
434
242
105
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city cafe diner attached room was clean hr diner free shuttle open hours stay there again downtown area convenient location coffee maker staff was friendly aquarium attractions dryer microwave rates
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 1,134 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Less than 20 minutes walk to the aquarium, children museum, free shuttle right in front of the hotel.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank sas117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pragnesh P, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Chattanooga-Rivergate, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments high rating. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can assist you with in future visits.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Our stay was fantastic! The staff, at all levels was very professional and polite. The location was walking distance to downtown and they also had bus service.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pragnesh P, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Chattanooga-Rivergate, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our team met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pragnesh P, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Chattanooga-Rivergate, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 September 2017

The Days Inn was clean and the pool was nice. Outside looks of the facility needs some updating. The Dinner attached was fantastic. Great selection of food, quantity was over the top, and the deserts were to die for....

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 26claytonb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pragnesh P, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Chattanooga-Rivergate, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pragnesh P, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Chattanooga-Rivergate, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews