We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (745)
Filter reviews
745 results
Traveller rating
346
163
100
81
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
346
163
100
81
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk full kitchen living room evening reception room was clean home away from home hamilton place business trip restaurants and shopping the entire staff would stay again complimentary breakfast great room staff was friendly waffles ruby falls lookout mountain
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 745 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2017

This hotel has a friendly staff and clean rooms. The location was perfect for me. I had read some unsatisfied reviews but booked anyway. Everything was fine. The evening social hour was a nice feature. Had a beer and a few snacks. Nice way to end the evening.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Sun7girl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSChattanooga, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Chattanooga/Hamilton Place, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope you choose to stay with us on your next trip to Chattanooga.

Stephen Calhoun- Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Remodeling was excellent, afternoon social is great and I want to call out 3 for great customer service. Kim and Cecelia have taken great care of my needs and Maria keeps the evening social stocked with good conversations, food and beverages.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rolltidefanz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSChattanooga, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Chattanooga/Hamilton Place, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope you choose to stay with us on your next trip to Chattanooga.

Stephen Calhoun- Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

I have used homewood suites in the past and was pleased with the one in MN but I wasn't happy with the room I had in Chattanooga TN, one room avail option even as a honors member and the room quality was not worth what I paid for.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank freeman238
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSChattanooga, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Chattanooga/Hamilton Place, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

I do apologize that your stay was not as pleasant as it should've been. We will take the steps necessary to make sure this does not happen again and hope you choose to stay with us again on your next trip to Chattanooga.

Stephen Calhoun- Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

my family and I evacuated from hurricane Irma and chose this hotel in Chattanooga for the extra room and the good reviews. we had a wonderful stay. the staff was very accommodating and the rooms were great. the beds were very comfortable and the amenities were excellent. we will definitely be back!

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Lynn E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSChattanooga, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Chattanooga/Hamilton Place, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Thank you for your comments on our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and hope that you stay with us again in the future. We also want to send our best wishes to you as well as any friends and family in the aftermath of the hurricane.

Stephen Calhoun- Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

From the start a great experience during a very difficult time.went out of their way to get us a room during a busy time. We had a suite which was well worth the price. Two large bedrooms, kitchen living room for less than the price of 2 regular room..great support and help.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Cheryl H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSChattanooga, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Chattanooga/Hamilton Place, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope you choose to stay with us on your next trip to Chattanooga.

Stephen Calhoun- Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews