We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Great Experience” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN Brentwood

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Brentwood
Ranked #7 of 20 Hotels in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence
Florida, Daytona
Level Contributor
84 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Great Experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2012

After getting to Nashville early we were scrambling to find a hotel at a good price and this was it. The room was big as well as the kitchen area. The bathroom area could use a new cabinet in it but other that that the bed was comfortable and we enjoyed it. If we visited Nashville again, we would stay there again for the duration of our stay. Very satisfied. Breakfast was above and beyond as well. Omelets and fresh pancakes as well.

Room Tip: AAA had a great value
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Stepjarsteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tammydevo, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review, 9 April 2012
Thank you so much for your kind words. I am glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we appreciate the fact that you are sharing your thoughts to others here on Trip Advisor. Please let us know when you are ready to come back to Best Western Brentwood. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Tammy Devore
General Manager
Best Western Brentwood
p 615-373-8585
f 615-371-9259
bestwesternbrentwood@comcast.net
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

304 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    164
    92
    29
    8
    11
See reviews for
94
80
16
69
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Hernando, Mississippi
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2012

The A/C had to be repaired, the light in the kitchen area had to be replaced, but they did respond promptly. Continental Breakfast could have been better.

Room Tip: Stale breakfast. Best to eat next door at the Waffle House.. (GREAT FOOD and SERVICE, there!!)
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bloomington, il
Level Contributor
60 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 February 2012

We stayed at the BW Brentwood on our way to AL and were pleasantly surprised by our nice, spacious room with a King and Queen size bed. Entire property appeared clean and breakfast was great. Right off of I-65...it is shoehorned right next to the Interstate but we never heard any traffic all nite. I would recommend this property to anybody.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank bikynmike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Painesville, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 February 2012

I recently stayed for an entire week at the Best Western Brentwood, TN, and I truly have never had such a wonderful hotel experience. The room accommodations were clean, attractive and comfortable. Breakfast was great. The staff at this location were exceptional. They all went out of their way to make my visit a good one. I can not say enough about about Tammy and and the staff there.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank dwm_44077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte
Level Contributor
22 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 November 2011

Good, clean, comfortable hotel. The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable and inviting. Would stay again.

Room Tip: They do not have an elevator just stairs, so carrying luggage up can be inconvenient. Try getting a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MaryWM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.9 km away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
0.6 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
2.0 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
1.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Brentwood? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Brentwood

Property: BEST WESTERN Brentwood
Address: 5581 Franklin Pike Cir, Brentwood, TN 37027-4363
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Brentwood
#4 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#6 Business Hotel in Brentwood
Price range (per night): ₹ 6,788 - ₹ 10,318
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Brentwood 2.5*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your BEST WESTERN Brentwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Brentwood Hotel Brentwood

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing