We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“We loved it and we'll be back!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sleep Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Sleep Inn
Ranked #16 of 20 Hotels in Brentwood
Fayetteville, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“We loved it and we'll be back!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2011

Affordable clean rooms. Great and helpful staff. Wonderful continental breakfast. Close to the Galleria Mall, our bank branch (BOA), Target, BestBuy and dozens of good restaurants. We will definately stay at the Sleep Inn next time we are in Brentwood / Nashville area.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank fordhack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

147 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    53
    42
    26
    16
    10
See reviews for
39
33
7
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
51 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2011

In a part of Nashville where most rooms are in the $100 range, the Brentwood Sleep Inn is a very good value. Clean hotel with outdoor pool and free breakfast, it would be great for someone visiting Nashville for vacation or just passing though. Not fancy but everything works. Nice staff with typical Sleep Inn layout and furniture. Think of it as the Mac Donalds of hotels in the area.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank T_and_M_travels2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 July 2011

Our sales pitch in Nashville was a hit, and we owe it in part to our uplifting stay at the Sleep Inn in the "Cool Springs" area. Right from the get-go, we were welcomed like family, and the front desk attendants enthusiastically offered to cater to our nearly every whim and fancy. For example, we urgently needed a couple of documents to be scanned and converted into PDFs, and not only did the staff know exactly what to do, but they did it immediately and happily without imposing any service charge despite offering to pay for it. We were so thankful for the business center, Wi-Fi, and fitness/workout center, which amazingly were all complimentary. The managers also told us about the conference/meeting room, and although it was booked during our week-long stay, we were lucky to able to book it for when we return the week after next. Breakfast was a bonus, and the coffee/mints in the lobby served as a nice pick-me-up. The high standards of service and level of professionalism at Sleep Inn were a pleasant surprise. We look forward to coming back with our families.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank jglee2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North York, ON
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2011

The positives: Wi-Fi did work well.

Stayed here one night during a weekend with other families associated with a youth sports team.

It reminded me more of a hostel or a dormitory. It's a notch below Hampton Inn or Holiday Inn Express.

Our bathroom (toilet and shower) had a pocket door that was broken and couldn't be closed.

Double beds were low to the ground as mentioned by others.

Pool was dirty and closed.

We paid $63/night. We ended up checking out for Saturday night after bidding the same amount on priceline and getting a room at the 4* Marriott down the road.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank skanuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
78 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2011

Stayed here one night and had no problems. Staff was very good, room was very clean, motel was very quiet. It has a very good location.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank rjmax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brentwood
6.9 km away
Candlewood Suites Nashville Brentwood
7.3 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood
7.4 km away
MainStay Suites Brentwood
MainStay Suites Brentwood
#14 of 20 in Brentwood
3.5 of 5 bubbles 171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Franklin Inn
BEST WESTERN Franklin Inn
#8 of 23 in Franklin
3.5 of 5 bubbles 760 reviews
1.9 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cool Springs
0.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Brentwood South/Franklin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn

Property: Sleep Inn
Address: 1611 Galleria Blvd., Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 20 Hotels in Brentwood
Price range (per night): ₹ 6,953 - ₹ 10,964
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sleep Inn - Cool Springs/Brentwood is located off exit 69 on interstate I-65 just 12 minutes south of downtown Nashville. The hotel is located close to the Cool Springs Galleria Mall, office buildings, fine restaurants, Legends Golf Course, and historic downtown Franklin. The 4-story hotel with secure interior corridors has 92 spacious and clean rooms with excellent guest amenities for both the business and leisure travelers,family groups, and sports teams. Tour buses are welcome. Ample free parking is available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Sleep Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Hotel Brentwood
Sleep Inn Brentwood
Brentwood Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing