We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Brentwood(Brentwood)(Great Value!)
US$ 130
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 163
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 152
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Brentwood)
US$ 124
US$ 105
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 174
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 181
US$ 164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 164
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 164
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (760)
Filter reviews
760 results
Traveller rating
342
189
116
68
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
342
189
116
68
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssocial hourfull kitchenliving roomcomplimentary breakfastgreat place to staycomfortable staystaff was friendlyhome away from homesafe areaoatmealoutdoor pooleasy accessnice areanashvilledishwasheraccommodationscleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
716 - 721 of 760 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2012

Located in a corporate/office complex. Upon arrival we were upgraded to a two bedroom suite. Nice surprise and appreciated. Friendly helpful staff. Good breakfast and evening managers reception. Good parking. Once in room found tv controls did not work and bedroom clocks not set to correct time. Could not change time myself. Call to the front desk corrected the little problems immediately.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JLB3460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2012

This is a nice hotel near a number of office buildings. The staff was very helpful and friendly. When I checked into my room, I found the non-smoking room smelled very strongly of smoke. The hotel said they were sold out and couldn't switch me and quickly gave me a free room (almost too quickly, making me wonder if they knew the whole time it smelled horrible). Also, I had to call down to request an iron due to mine being missing from the room. When I went down to use the business center, the room was about 500 degrees and had two computers that operated at 1995 speeds. On a more positive note, the breakfast is very large for a hotel of this price range and the coffee was great.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SarahMpls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2012

I stayed at this location for 2 nights while teaching a private workshop in Nashville. The quality of the hotel is good and the staff very friendly. There is a big YMCA right around the corner so if you're looking for some serious exercise options that's a bonus. They have free drinks at night and the breakfast is good. The only downside was the wireless which was painfully slow (it felt more like old school dial up). Downloading and uploading files was agonizingly slow which was terrible for work and trying to watch a streaming video was completely out of the question. No DSL cable or outlet in the room which sealed the deal. I know wireless in the States can be lacking sometimes but this was abnormal. If the internet got a boost I would definitely go back.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank piddyman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2012

Rooms were very clean and well appointed. Beds were comfortable-even the pull out couch! Breakfast had a good variety of hot and could selections. Staff was professional and common areas were clean and luxurious. I loved the convenience of the full kitchen. The warm cookies on arrival were a nice treat! The value for the money was amazing! Stay here with confidence!

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bestofbeth2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2012

Nicely decorated room, free breakfasts, helpful staff. To top it all, they have a free shuttle that is more like a free taxi service - they take you where you want to go (within a five mile radius) then you give them a call for them to pick you up to take you back. All completely free of charge (though we tipped, of course). We couldn't believe it! This gives you access to a very wide range of eating places and shops.

Free wifi too.

The only 2 minor down sides were a) the pool was closed - but as it was February, not too much of an issue! b) we seemed to have an elephant doing aerobics in the room above us early one morning - though there's not much the hotel can do about that!

We will definitely stay here again when we next need to be in the area.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rogzog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews